Key Support Staff

Key Support Staff

Please find below the contact details for key support staff in the school.

Name Role E-mail
Mr S Adams IT Leader for Didcot Academy of Schools sadams@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss F Adley
Head’s PA & Office Manager/ Clerk to the Governors
fadley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk 
Miss K Allsworth Educational Visits Coordinator kallsworth@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
 
Work Experience

workexperience@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs R Keene
Exams, Data & Assessment Officer
Mr D Leake Catering Manager dleake@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr C Powell Director of Finance and Services for Didcot Academy of Schools cpowell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk 
Mr M Pendlebury
Finance Manager
Mrs T Vidovic Young Carers Lead tvidovic@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr B Wiggins
Operations Manager
Mr S Wilgrove IT Support Manager swilgrove@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

 

Change of address

Please note that change of address details should be sent to Mrs Keene, listed above.

Absences

If you wish to report your daughter's absence by email please use: absences@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk