Staff Directory

Teaching Staff

     
Name Responsibility Email
Mr E Anderson English/Advanced Learners Leader eanderson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk 
Mrs F Ashton English/Associate Senior Leader for Teaching and Learning, and CPD (0.8) - maternity leave until Summer 2017 fashton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs E Baker English (0.6), Deputy HOY10 ebaker@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs A Bass HOY 8/PE abass@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs Bowers Associate Senior Leader for T&L/SENCO 0.6 bbowers@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk 
Mr R Bowrage History rbowrage@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr I Briggs Science/Physics/Maths ibriggs@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Ms S Buchanan Tutor for 9SMB mbuchanan@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr C Byrne Mathematics cbyrne@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss LJ Carter Science/Chemistry, NQT ljcarter@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Dr K Coldwell Science kcoldwell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Dr P Comina Science/Chemistry (0.8) pcomina@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs Corris Science (0.6) jcorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr J Cross HOD English & Media jcross@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss L Cunnington Head of Business & Economics lcunnington@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr S Dingley Head of Music sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Ms J Dong MFL/Chinese jdong@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss AL Eccleston Science/Head of Chemistry aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs C Edwards Mathematics/ (0.8)  cedwards@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs C Emmerson Psychology & Science cemmerson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs C Fisher PE/HOY 11 cfisher@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss B Folch Geography bfolch@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr C Fulwell Mathematics, Deputy DHOY9 cfulwell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss N George Mathematics, NQT ngeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr S George HOD PD & Careers/Cross-Curricular PD/RE Coordinator/School Council Leader sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs M Gilbert PE/D of E  Lead Co-ordinator mgilbert@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr T Goodenough English/Deputy Headteacher tgoodenough@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss C Hanna PE/ HOY 13 channa@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs D Harris Classical Civilisation/RE (0.8) dharris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss G Haycock MFL/HOD Spanish - maternity leave until Easter 2017 ghaycock@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs P Hemsley Science/Biology (0.5) phemsley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss E Higgins Tutor for 8SXH ehiggins@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Hook HOD Dance shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs C Howard-Saunders Second in English/Lead Practitioner (0.6) chowardsaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs R Huggett-Murray Second in Science/ Head of Biology (0.6) rhuggett@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss A Irwin MFL/French & Spanish, NQT airwin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs E Irwin

Mathematics (0.4) - maternity leave until July 2017

eirwin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr G Irwin Geography/ Maths/ Associate Senior Leader girwin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Jones Food Technology (0.4) sjones@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Dr G Khan English/Head of Ethos (0.8) gkhan@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss C King HOD Mathematics/Lead Practitioner - maternity leave until September 2017 cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss L Klinpikuln English/KS5 Coordinator lklinpikuln@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss A Kyriakides Science/Biology, NQT akyriakides@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr N Lawton Second in History (0.8) nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs H Lloyd Mathematics/Progress Mentor (0.55) hlloyd@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss F Maiden HOD Psychology fmaiden@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss S Malta Art, NQT smalta@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Ms L Martin Health & Social Care (0.8) lmartin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr W Manning MFL/Deputy Headteacher/ Acting HOD PE wmanning@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr P Mannion Computing & ICT pmannion@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss E McAdden English (0.15) emcadden@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr G Millican Design & Technology gmillican@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs V Morris HOD Modern Languages vmmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Dr A Naylor Second in Science/Physics anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr Newborn HOD Geography bnewborn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss S Nichols Geography snichols@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Ms C O'Connor Acting head of Mathematics coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs R O'Malley Mathematics romalley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss P Painting Science/Physics/SENCO Designate ppainting@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr J Parkin-Haig Second in Geography/ Russell Group Leader jparkinhaig@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs K Parkington Drama (0.8)

kparkington@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs J Paynter HOD Design and Technology jpaynter@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr M Ray Classroom Teacher/Design & Marketing Lead mray@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr N Rees HOD Computing & ICT nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Ms D Roberts HOD RE (0.65) droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss S Roberts English/Assistant Headteacher sroberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss M Robertson HOD Drama mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs P Rodrigues HOD Vocational Learning (0.8) / Health & Social Care prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs E Rudman HOD Art & Graphics (0.8) erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss C Saunders MFL/Chinese, French & Spanish, NQT csaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Dr J Shaw Science (0.8) jshaw@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss M Smith English, NQT msmith@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss J Street HOD History and Government & Politics/Lead Practitioner jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr A Tamplin HOY 7/Associate Asst Headteacher for KS3, Personal Development and Citizenship atamplin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss E Thursfield Art ethursfield@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss L Tilling Humanities/SENCO Designate ltilling@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss H Tossell HOD Science/Biology/ Associate Senior Leader htossell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs L Turner Tutor for 8LXT lturner@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss S Vassiliou English/Professional Tutor/Lead Practitioner svassiliou@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss L Walker PE lwalker@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs N Warnock Modern Languages (0.5) nwarnock@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs R Warwick English/Headteacher DGS, Executive Headteacher Didcot Academy of Schools headteacher@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss G Webster Mathematics/Achievement Coordinator Year 9 gwebster@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs L Wicks MFL/CPD Leader, - maternity leave until Easter 2017 lwicks@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr P Willett Music/Director of Didcot Sixth Form College pwillett@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss S Willis Second in Mathematics swillis@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs H Wright English (0.4) hwright@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk