Heads of Year - Didcot Girls' School

Heads of Year

Year 7

Head of Year - Mrs C Fisher cfisher@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Student Manager - Mrs J Herniman jherniman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Year 8

Head of Year - Mr C Fulwell cfulwell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Student Manager - Miss S-J Smith sjsmith@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Year 9

Head of Year - Mrs A Bass abass@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Student Manager - Miss K Ross kross@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Year 10

Head of Year  - Mrs S Berrill sberrill@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Deputy Head of Year - Miss L Palmer lpalmer@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Year 11

Head of Year  - Mrs C Pearl cpearl@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Deputy Head of Year - Miss R Still rstill@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk


Year 12

Head of Year - Mr E Anderson eanderson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Year 13

Head of Year - Miss C Hanna channa@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Back to Top