Subject Leaders

 

Name
Department
E-mail
Mrs B Bowers SENCO bbowers@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr J Cross English and Media jcross@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss L Cunnington
Business Studies
lcunnington@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr S Dingley Head of Music sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss A Eccleston Chemistry aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr S George
Personal Development/Careers/School Council Leader
Miss G Haycock MFL/HOD Spanish - maternity leave until Easter 2017 ghaycock@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Hook
Dance
Mrs C Howard-Saunders Second in English chowardsaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss C King Mathematics cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr N Lawton Second in History  nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss F Maiden Psychology fmaiden@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs V Morris
Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
Mr A Naylor
Physics and Second in Science
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr B Newborn Geography bnewborn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs J Paynter
Design & Technology
Mrs E Rudman
Art & Graphic Design
Mr N Rees Head of ICT & Computing nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Ms D Roberts RE droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss M Robertson
Drama
Mrs P Rodrigues
Vocational Learning / Health & Social Care
Miss J Street
History. Government & Politics
Miss H Tossell Science htossell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss L Walker Physical Education lwalker@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss S Willis Second in Mathematics swillis@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk