Subject Leaders


Miss L Cunnington
Business & Economics
Miss A Eccleston Chemistry
Mr S George
Personal Development/Careers/School Council Leader
Miss G Haycock Spanish and Second in MFL
Mrs S Hook
Miss C King Maths
Mr N Lawton Second in History/Lead Co-ordinator for Russell Group
Miss F Maiden Psychology
Mrs V Morris
Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
Mr A Naylor
Physics and Second in Science
Mr B Newborn Geography
Mrs J Paynter
Design & Technology
Mr M Ray
Art & Graphic Design
Mr N Rees Head of ICT & Computing
Ms D Roberts RE
Miss S Roberts English and Media
Miss M Robertson
Mrs P Rodrigues
Vocational Learning
Mr J Shryane SENCO
Mr L Spencer Acting Head of Music
Miss J Street
History. Government & Politics
Miss H Tossell Science
Miss S Vassiliou Second in English
Miss L Walker Physical Education
Miss S Willis Second in Mathematics