Subject Leaders

 

Name
Department
E-mail
Mrs F Ashton
Leader of Pedagogy
Mr B Blyth
Music
Mr R Evans
Business, ICT & Enterprise (BITE)
Mr S George
Personal Development/Careers
Mr T Goodenough English and Media tgoodenough@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr W Harvey SENCO wharvey@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Hook
Dance
Miss C King Second in Maths cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr N Lawton Lead Co-ordinator for Russell Group nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss H Loates Second in D&T hloates@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss L Marsh Second in MFL lmarsh@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs V Morris
Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
Mrs F Mullaney Second in BITE/Head of ICT fmullaney@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Ms C O’Connor
Mathematics
Mrs S Oscroft
Geography
Mrs J Paynter
Design & Technology
Mr M Ray
Art & Graphic Design
Ms D Roberts RE droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss S Roberts Second in English and Media sroberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss M Robertson
Drama
Mrs P Rodrigues
Social Sciences & Vocational Learning
Miss J Street
History
Mr A Tamplin
Lead Co-ordinator for School Council
Miss H Tossell Science htossell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss L Walker Physical Education lwalker@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk