Subject Leaders

 

Name
Department
E-mail
     
Mr B Blyth
Music
     
Miss L Cunnington
Business & Economics
lcunnington@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss A Eccleston Chemistry aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr S George
Personal Development/Careers/School Council Leader
Miss G Haycock Spanish and Second in MFL ghaycock@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Hook
Dance
Miss C King Maths cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr N Lawton Second in History/Lead Co-ordinator for Russell Group nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
    hloates@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
    lmarsh@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss F Maiden Psychology fmaiden@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs V Morris
Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
Mr A Naylor
Physics and Second in Science
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr B Newborn Geography bnewborn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs J Paynter
Design & Technology
Mr M Ray
Art & Graphic Design
Mr N Rees Head of ICT & Computing nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Ms D Roberts RE droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss S Roberts English and Media sroberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss M Robertson
Drama
Mrs P Rodrigues
Vocational Learning
Mr J Shryane SENCO jshryane@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss J Street
History. Government & Politics
     
Miss H Tossell Science htossell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss S Vassiliou Second in English svassiliou@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss L Walker Physical Education lwalker@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss S Willis Second in Mathematics swillis@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk