Key Support Staff

Please find below the contact details for key support staff in the school.

Miss F Adley
Head’s PA & Office Manager/ Clerk to the Governors
fadley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk 

Miss K Allsworth
Educational Visits Coordinator
kallsworth@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms J Emmott
Assessment, Data and Exams Manager
jemmott@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
     
Work Experience
workexperience@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr D Leake
Catering Manager
dleake@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr C Powell
Director of Finance and Services for Ridgeway Education Trust
cpowell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk 

Mr M Pendlebury
Finance Manager
mpendlebury@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs T Vidovic
Safeguarding Officer/Young Carers Lead
tvidovic@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr B Wiggins
Operations Manager
bwiggins@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Wilgrove
IT Support Manager
swilgrove@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Change of address

Please note that change of address details should be sent to Ms Emmott, listed above.

Absences

If you wish to report your daughter's absence by email please use: absences@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Back to Top