Key Support Staff

Please find below the contact details for key support staff in the school.

Miss F Adley
Head’s PA & Office Manager
fadley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss K Allsworth
Educational Visits Coordinator
kallsworth@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Barnes
Library Manager and Reading for Pleasure Leader
lbarnes@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms J Emmott
Assessment, Data and Exams Manager
jemmott@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
     
Work Experience
workexperience@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr L Nickerson
STEM Coordinator
lnickerson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr C Powell
Director of Finance and Services for Ridgeway Education Trust
cpowell@ridgewayeducation.com

Mr M Pendlebury
Finance Manager for Ridgeway Education Trust
mpendlebury@ridgewayeducation.com

Mrs T Vidovic
Safeguarding Officer
tvidovic@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr B Wiggins
Operations Manager for Ridgeway Education Trust
bwiggins@ridgewayeducation.com

Mrs C Willis 
Operational Services Lead for Ridgeway Education Trust
cwillis@ridgewayeducation.com

Change of address

Please note that change of address details should be sent to Ms Emmott, listed above.

Absences

If you wish to report your daughter's absence by email please use: absences@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Back to Top