Staff Directory

 

Mr E Anderson
HOY 13/English
eanderson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss H Anderson
Design & Technology
handerson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs F Ashton
English/Assistant Head for Teaching & Learning and CPD (0.8)
fashton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs K Atkins
English/Year 7 & 8 Curriculum Progress Leader (0.8)
katkins@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr R Bowrage
History
rbowrage@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr I Briggs
Science/Head of Physics/Mathematics
ibriggs@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr C Byrne
Mathematics/Computer Science
Young Carers Lead
cbyrne@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr D Cameron-Hobbs
Science/Biology/House Events Coordinator
dcameron-hobbs@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss LJ Carter
Science/Chemistry/Public Speaking Leader/House Events Coordinator
ljcarter@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Cohen
Modern Languages/French, German and Spanish
scohen@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr K Coldwell
Science/Biology/Chemistry
kcoldwell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr P Comina
Science/Chemistry/Deputy Head of Ethos (0.7)
pcomina@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr L Copley
Science/Chemistry
lcopley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs J Corris
Science/Biology (0.6) 
jcorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr J Cross
English/Director of Didcot Sixth Form
jcross@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Davies
HOY 8/PE
cdavies@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music & Director of Music for RET
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Driver
Modern Languages/Spanish
cdriver@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Druce
Drama
jdruce@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss AL Eccleston
Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Edwards
Mathematics/KS5 Leader (0.8)
cedwards@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss H Edwards
Music/Deputy DofE Leader/House Events Coordinator
hedwards@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms E Egan
English
eegan@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Emmerson 
HOD Psychology (0.6)
cemmerson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr C Fulwell
HOY9/Mathematics/Behaviour for Learning CPD Lead
cfulwell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs H Fulwell
Science/Biology/Assistant Head for Raising Standards KS3/Director of Teaching School
hfulwell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
HOD PD & Careers/Cross-Curricular PD-RE Coordinator/School Council Leader/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs M Gilbert
PE/D of E Lead Co-ordinator
mgilbert@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr T Goodenough
English/Headteacher
tgoodenough@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Hanna
HOY 12/PE
channa@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms S Hall
English/Advanced Learners Lead (0.6)
shall@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs D Harris
Ethics, Religion & Philosophy (0.8)
dharris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss E Higgins
Cover Supervisor/Tutor for 10EXH
ehiggins@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner 
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Howard-Saunders
English/HOD Media Studies (0.6)
chowardsaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs R Huggett-Murray
Science/Biology (0.6)
rhuggett@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr G Hunter
English
ghunter@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Irwin
Mathematics (0.4)
eirwin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Jones (Maternity)
Head of Food (0.8)
sjones@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr G Khan
English/Head of Ethos (0.8)
gkhan@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King
Joint HOD Mathematics (0.6)
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Kyriakides
Lead Practitioner
Science/Head of Biology
akyriakides@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Second in History/EPQ and Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning (0.8)
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs M Lovett Capone
Art/Textiles
mlovett-capone@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs H Lloyd
Mathematics/Progress Mentor (0.6)
hlloyd@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr Y Low-Hong
Science/Physics
ylowhong@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Mackenzie
HOD Business Studies
cmackenzie@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S Malta
Art
smalta@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr W Manning
Modern Languages/French/Deputy Headteacher for Standards and Culture
wmanning@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Martin
HOD English
lgmartin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss L Martin
Health & Social Care (0.8)
lmartin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss E McAdden
English (0.5)
emcadden@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr D McDaid
Maths, Tutor for 7DMD
dmcdaid@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs J Minell
Cover Supervisor/Tutor to 11JMM
jminell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss N Moody
Mathematics
nmoody@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
HOD Modern Languages
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr A Naylor
HOD Science
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss L Nelson-Addy
English, Y9 & Y10 Curriculum & Progress Leader (0.6)
lnelson-addy@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr B Newborn
Head of Geography/Independent Learning Lead
bnewborn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S Nichols
Second in Geography
snichols@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
Joint HOD Mathematics/Computer Science
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs R O'Malley
Mathematics
romalley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr J Parkin-Haig
HOY 7/Geography/Russell Group Leader
jparkinhaig@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs K Parkington (maternity leave)
Drama (0.8)
kparkington@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Pearl
Geography/PD/Assistant Head for Standards and Culture Y7 & 8 and Transition (0.8)
cpearl@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S Powell
Science/BiologyKS3 Coordinator
spowell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss F Ralph
Psychology
fralph@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Ralph (0.6)
sralph@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr M Ray
Art and Graphics/Design & Marketing Lead
mray@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Head of Computing & ICT
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Reynolds
Head of PE/Lead Practitioner
ereynolds@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion & Philosophy (0.65)
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S Roberts 
English/Assistant Headteacher Raising Standards KS4
sroberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
HOD Vocational Learning (0.8)
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
HOD Art/Graphics & D&T
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Saunders
Acting Second in Modern Languages/Chinese, French & Spanish
csaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss K Sayers
Mathematics/KS3 Coordinator
ksayers@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss R Slater
PE
rslater@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss R Still
HOY10/Geography
rstill@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr M Suggate
Science/Chemistry
msuggate@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Tamplin
Business Studies/Assistant Headteacher for Standards & Culture Y9 & 10
atamplin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss E Thursfield
Second in Art/ Graphics & D&T
ethursfield@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss L Tilling
Humanities/SENCO
ltilling@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S Vassiliou
English/Professional Tutor/Associate SLT/Lead Practitioner
svassiliou@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Walker (0.6)
PE
lwalker@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs R Warwick
English/Executive Headteacher Ridgeway Education Trust
rwarwick@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Wicks (maternity leave)
Modern Languages/Head of Chinese (0.8)
lwicks@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs G Wiltshire
Second in Mathematics
gwebster@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs H Wright
English (0.4)
hwright@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms Q Zhou
Languages/Chinese (School Direct)
qzhou@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

 

@DidcotGirls10:26 PM - 19th June, 2019 Yep, those Young Writers are superstars 💫 🌟🤩! It’s been an absolute privilege to work with them this year - bring on next year 😃! Read more
@DidcotGirls07:10 PM - 19th June, 2019 A great evening listening to poets read their work. Wow! Thank you for being our wonderful Patron of Writing. Read more
@DidcotGirls01:35 PM - 19th June, 2019 Who will win the newspaper tower challenge today?! Read more
@DidcotGirls12:10 PM - 19th June, 2019 Lunch is always popular with our rising Y7 girls! We had a choice of roast, pasta bake or jacket potatoes today! Read more
@DidcotGirls11:24 AM - 19th June, 2019 Today we are welcoming 36 girls from 22 different primary schools, so getting to know each other and making new friends is an important part of the day. Read more
@DidcotGirls11:12 AM - 19th June, 2019 Dr Coldwell meets some of our rising Y7 girls on their tour of the school. Read more
@DidcotGirls11:04 AM - 19th June, 2019 Day two of our out of catchment visit days is well underway! Read more
@DidcotGirls11:33 PM - 18th June, 2019 Are you a student or a member of staff at School? Want to win THREE books of your choice to read over the summer? Enter our annual Summer Reading Competition! Details from Miss V. or Mrs Barnes in the :)
Back to Top