Staff Directory

Mr E Anderson
HOY 12/English
eanderson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss H Anderson
Design & Technology
handerson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs F Ashton
English/Associate Senior Leader for Teaching and Learning (0.8)
fashton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs K Atkins
English/Year 7 & 8 Curriculum Progress Leader (0.8)
katkins@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs A Bass
HOY 9/PE
abass@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr J Bollen
Mathematics
jbollen@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs B Bowers
Director of Teaching School (0.5)
bbowers@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk 

Mr R Bowrage
History
rbowrage@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr I Briggs
Science/Acting Head of Physics/Mathematics
ibriggs@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs G Brown
Second in Modern Languages/Head of Spanish (0.6)
gbrown@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr C Byrne
Mathematics
cbyrne@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr D Cameron-Hobbs
Science/Biology
dcameron-hobbs@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss LJ Carter
Science/Chemistry/Public Speaking Leader
ljcarter@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr K Coldwell
Science/Chemistry
kcoldwell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr P Comina
Science/Chemistry (0.7)
pcomina@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs J Corris
Science/Biology (0.6) 
jcorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr J Cross
Head of English/Associate Senior Leader
jcross@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms J Dong
Modern Languages/Chinese (0.5)
jdong@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss AL Eccleston
Acting Second in Science/Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Edwards
Mathematics/ KS5 Leader (0.8)
cedwards@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss H Edwards
Music
hedwards@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Emmerson
Psychology & Science 
cemmerson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Fisher
HOY 7/PE (0.8)
cfisher@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr C Fulwell
HOY8/Mathematics/Drama
cfulwell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss N George
Mathematics
ngeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
Head of PD & Careers/Cross-Curricular PD/School Council Leader/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs M Gilbert
PE/D of E Lead Co-ordinator
mgilbert@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr T Goodenough
English/Head of School
tgoodenough@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Hanna
HOY 13/PE
channa@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs D Harris
Ethics, Religion & Philosophy (0.8)
dharris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Hemsley
Science/Biology (0.5)
phemsley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss E Higgins
Cover Supervisor/Tutor for 9EXH
ehiggins@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner 
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Howard-Saunders
English/Head of Media Studies (0.6)
chowardsaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs R Huggett-Murray
Science/Biology (0.6)
rhuggett@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Irwin
Mathematics (0.4)
eirwin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Jones
Food Technology (0.4)
sjones@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr G Khan
English/Head of Ethos (0.8)
gkhan@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King
Joint HOD Mathematics/Lead Practitioner (maternity leave until Easter 2018)
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Kyriakides
Science/Head of Biology
akyriakides@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Second in History/EPQ and Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning in Sixth Form (0.8)
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs H Lloyd
Mathematics/Progress Mentor (0.55)
hlloyd@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr Y Low-Hong
Science/Physics
ylow-hong@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Mackenzie
Head of Business Studies
cmackenzie@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss F Maiden
Head of Psychology
fmaiden@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S Malta
Art
smalta@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr W Manning
Modern Languages/Deputy Headteacher for Standards and Culture
wmanning@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Martin
Second in English
lgmartin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss L Martin
Health & Social Care (0.8)
lmartin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss E McAdden
English (0.5)
emcadden@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr G Millican
Design & Technology
gmillican@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss N Moody
Mathematics
nmoody@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
HOD Modern Languages
vmmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr A Naylor
Acting Head of Science/Physics
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss L Nelson-Addy
English, Y9 & Y10 Curriculum & Progress Leader
lnelson-addy@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr B Newborn
Head of Geography
bnewborn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S Nichols
Geography
snichols@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
Joint Head of Mathematics
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs R O'Malley
Mathematics
romalley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss P Painting
Science/Physics/Joint SENCO
ppainting@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr J Parkin-Haig
Second in Geography/Russell Group Leader
jparkinhaig@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs K Parkington
Drama (0.8)
kparkington@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs J Paynter
Head of Design and Technology
jpaynter@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr A Pringle
Psychology/Advanced Learners Lead
apringle@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Ralph
Second in Mathematics
sralph@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr M Ray
Art and Graphics/Design & Marketing Lead
mray@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Head of Computing & ICT
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Reynolds
Head of PE/Lead Practitioner
ereynolds@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion & Philosophy (0.65)
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S Roberts
English/Assistant Headteacher Raising Standards Leader
sroberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
HOD Vocational Learning (0.8)
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
Head of Art & Graphics (0.8)
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Saunders
Modern Languages/Chinese, French & Spanish, MFL Curriculum Leader KS3
csaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss K Sayers
Mathematics
ksayers@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr J Shaw
Science/Chemistry/Computing (0.8)
jshaw@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss R Still
Geography/Deputy HOY11
rstill@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Tamplin
Business Studies/Assistant Headteacher for Standards & Culture Lower School
atamplin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss E Thursfield
Art
ethursfield@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss L Tilling
History & Government & Politics/Joint SENCO
ltilling@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss H Tossell
Science/Biology/Acting Assistant Headteacher/Raising Standards Leader
htossell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S Vassiliou
English/Professional Tutor/Lead Practitioner
svassiliou@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss L Walker
PE
lwalker@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs N Warnock
Modern Languages/French & German/MFL Primary Link & Curriculum Leader German (0.5)
nwarnock@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs R Warwick
English/Executive Headteacher Ridgeway Education Trust
rwarwick@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Wicks
Modern Languages/Head of Chinese (0.8)
lwicks@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr P Willett
Music/Director of Didcot Sixth Form
pwillett@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs G Wiltshire
Mathematics/Achievement Coordinator 
gwebster@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs H Wright
English (0.4)
hwright@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr K Zabierek
Cover Teacher/Science (0.8)
kzabierek@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

@DidcotGirls06:35 PM - 18th November, 2017 7th fastest junior squad in the country! Could not be prouder!! Read more
@DidcotGirls05:40 PM - 18th November, 2017 Enjoy reading the blog by Elaine Baker, Patron of Writing, at DGS after the creative writing workshop she facilitated last week. The power of creative freedom! Read more
@DidcotGirls05:34 PM - 18th November, 2017 Well done all! Also two members of the amazing 8SXD there!
@DidcotGirls05:34 PM - 18th November, 2017 Amazing! Well done
@DidcotGirls05:34 PM - 18th November, 2017 Super-detailed source analysis work by Zoe in Year 8 - 'commitment to excellence' in action! Read more
@DidcotGirls04:15 PM - 18th November, 2017 🎉A fantastic day for DGS Sport 🎉The swim squad are through to the national relay finals and the U14s are County Netball Champions! Congratulations to the girls, and Miss Palmer🏅🏆
@DidcotGirls04:08 PM - 18th November, 2017 Incredible! Congratulations on the new PB! Best of luck in the final to you all 👏🏼
@DidcotGirls02:33 PM - 17th November, 2017 At DGS students have been preparing charity fundraiser pitches for early next year as part of Children in Need 2017. The best idea will win and have a chance to organise the fundraiser! Who's up for a teacher talent show?! Read more
Back to Top