Staff Directory

Mr E Anderson
HOY 12/English
eanderson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss H Anderson
Design & Technology
handerson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs F Ashton
English/Associate Senior Leader for Teaching and Learning (0.8)
fashton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs K Atkins
English/Year 7 & 8 Curriculum Progress Leader (0.8)
katkins@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs A Bass (maternity leave)
HOY 9/PE
abass@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr J Bollen
Mathematics
jbollen@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs B Bowers
Director of Teaching School (0.5)
bbowers@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk 

Mr R Bowrage
History
rbowrage@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr I Briggs
Science/Acting Head of Physics/Mathematics
ibriggs@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs G Brown (maternity leave)
Second in Modern Languages/Head of Spanish (0.6)
gbrown@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr C Byrne
Mathematics
cbyrne@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr D Cameron-Hobbs
Science/Biology
dcameron-hobbs@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss LJ Carter
Science/Chemistry/Public Speaking Leader
ljcarter@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr K Coldwell (maternity leave)
Science/Chemistry
kcoldwell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr P Comina
Science/Chemistry (0.7)
pcomina@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs J Corris (maternity leave)
Science/Biology (0.6) 
jcorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr J Cross
Head of English/Associate Senior Leader
jcross@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss AL Eccleston
Acting Second in Science/Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Edwards
Mathematics/ KS5 Leader (0.8)
cedwards@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss H Edwards
Music
hedwards@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Emmerson (maternity leave)
Psychology & Science 
cemmerson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Fisher
HOY 7/PE (0.8)
cfisher@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr C Fulwell
HOY8/Mathematics/Drama
cfulwell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss N George
Mathematics
ngeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
Head of PD & Careers/Cross-Curricular PD/School Council Leader/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs M Gilbert
PE/D of E Lead Co-ordinator
mgilbert@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr T Goodenough
English/Head of School
tgoodenough@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Hanna
HOY 13/PE
channa@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs D Harris
Ethics, Religion & Philosophy (0.8)
dharris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss E Higgins
Cover Supervisor/Tutor for 9EXH
ehiggins@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner 
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Howard-Saunders
English/Head of Media Studies (0.6)
chowardsaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs R Huggett-Murray
Science/Biology (0.6)
rhuggett@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Irwin
Mathematics (0.4)
eirwin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Jones
Food Preparation and Nutrition (0.5)
sjones@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr G Khan
English/Head of Ethos (0.8)
gkhan@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King
Joint HOD Mathematics/Lead Practitioner
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Kyriakides
Science/Head of Biology
akyriakides@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Second in History/EPQ and Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning in Sixth Form (0.8)
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs H Lloyd
Mathematics/Progress Mentor (0.55)
hlloyd@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr Y Low-Hong
Science/Physics
ylowhong@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Mackenzie
Head of Business Studies
cmackenzie@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss F Maiden
Head of Psychology
fmaiden@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S Malta
Art
smalta@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr W Manning
Modern Languages/Deputy Headteacher for Standards and Culture
wmanning@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Martin
Second in English
lgmartin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss L Martin
Health & Social Care (0.8)
lmartin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss E McAdden
English (0.5)
emcadden@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss N Moody
Mathematics
nmoody@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
HOD Modern Languages
vmmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr A Naylor
Acting Head of Science/Physics
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss L Nelson-Addy
English, Y9 & Y10 Curriculum & Progress Leader
lnelson-addy@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr B Newborn
Head of Geography
bnewborn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S Nichols
Geography
snichols@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
Joint Head of Mathematics
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs R O'Malley
Mathematics
romalley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss P Painting
Science/Physics/Joint SENCO
ppainting@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr J Parkin-Haig
Second in Geography/Russell Group Leader
jparkinhaig@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs K Parkington (maternity leave)
Drama (0.8)
kparkington@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr A Pringle
Psychology/Advanced Learners Lead
apringle@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Ralph (maternity leave)
Second in Mathematics
sralph@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr M Ray
Art and Graphics/Design & Marketing Lead
mray@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Head of Computing & ICT
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Reynolds
Head of PE/Lead Practitioner
ereynolds@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion & Philosophy (0.65)
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S Roberts (maternity leave)
English/Assistant Headteacher Raising Standards Leader
sroberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
HOD Vocational Learning (0.8)
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
Head of Art & Graphics (0.8)
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Saunders
Modern Languages/Chinese, French & Spanish, MFL Curriculum Leader KS3
csaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss K Sayers
Mathematics
ksayers@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss R Still
Geography/Deputy HOY11
rstill@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Tamplin
Business Studies/Assistant Headteacher for Standards & Culture Lower School
atamplin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss E Thursfield
Art
ethursfield@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss L Tilling
History & Government & Politics/Joint SENCO
ltilling@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss H Tossell
Science/Biology/Acting Assistant Headteacher/Raising Standards Leader
htossell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S Vassiliou
English/Professional Tutor/Lead Practitioner
svassiliou@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss L Walker (maternity leave)
PE
lwalker@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs N Warnock
Modern Languages/French & German/MFL Primary Link & Curriculum Leader German (0.5)
nwarnock@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs R Warwick
English/Executive Headteacher Ridgeway Education Trust
rwarwick@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Wicks
Modern Languages/Head of Chinese (0.8)
lwicks@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr P Willett
Music/Director of Didcot Sixth Form
pwillett@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs G Wiltshire
Mathematics/Achievement Coordinator 
gwebster@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs H Wright
English (0.4)
hwright@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr K Zabierek
Science (0.5)
kzabierek@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms Q Zhou
MFL (0.23)
qzhou@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

 

@DidcotGirls12:27 PM - 20th June, 2018 Our amazing Maths department hard at work developing resources. Read more
@DidcotGirls11:32 PM - 19th June, 2018 This is beautiful! We are looking for STEAM art to display in the huge foyer of the Science block If you think you could help, please contact me... Read more
@DidcotGirls10:07 PM - 19th June, 2018 We were delighted to welcome some of the girls who will be joining us in September to today. Exciting times ahead, girls! Make sure you enjoy every minute of it. Read more
@DidcotGirls10:01 PM - 19th June, 2018 Looking at bringing the iDEA award into ! Looks great to ensure students are equipped with a wide range of digital skills! 💻 🖥 Read more
@DidcotGirls11:11 AM - 19th June, 2018 The newspaper tower challenge is well under way on our Rising Y7 Visit Day! Read more
@DidcotGirls10:44 AM - 19th June, 2018 Some of our Rising Y7 students are getting to know each other, with help from our Y8 Transition Mentors. Read more
@DidcotGirls07:41 PM - 18th June, 2018 : QUANDARY (noun) - a state of perplexity or uncertainty over what to do in a difficult situation. students, can you use this word in your lessons this week?
@DidcotGirls07:41 PM - 18th June, 2018 Year 9’s are busy rehearsing for our workshop at one of our local primary schools this Friday! Read more
Back to Top