Staff Directory

Mrs L Allen
Deputy Head Year 7 / Cover Supervisor
lallen@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs F Ashton
English/Assistant Head for Teaching & Learning and CPD (0.8)
fashton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs K Atkins
English/Year 7 & 8 Curriculum Progress Leader (0.8)
katkins@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr R Bowrage
History
rbowrage@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr I Briggs
Science/Head of Physics/Mathematics
ibriggs@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr C Byrne
Mathematics/Computer Science
Young Carers Lead
cbyrne@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr D Cameron-Hobbs
Science/Biology/House Events Coordinator
dcameron-hobbs@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss LJ Carter
Science/Chemistry
ljcarter@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss H Chalmers
English
hchalmers@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr T Clement
Mathematics/KS5 Mathematics Lead
tclement@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Cohen
Modern Languages/Head of German/International Coordinator
scohen@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr K Coldwell
Science/Biology/Chemistry/Ethiss, Religion & Philosophy Enrichment Day Coordinator
kcoldwell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr P Comina
Science/Chemistry/Head of Ethos (0.7)
pcomina@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr L Copley
Science/Chemistry
lcopley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs J Corris
Science/Biology (0.6) 
jcorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr J Cross
English/Director of Didcot Sixth Form
jcross@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Davies
HOY 9/PE
cdavies@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music & Director of Music for RET
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Druce
Dance & Drama
jdruce@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs J Durie
Second in English
jdurie@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss AL Eccleston
Science/Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss H Edwards
HOY 8/Music/House Events Coordinator
hedwards@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms E Egan
English
eegan@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Emmerson 
HOD Psychology (0.6)
cemmerson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr C Fulwell
HOY 10/Mathematics/Behaviour for Learning CPD Lead
cfulwell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs H Fulwell
Science/Biology/Assistant Head for Raising Standards KS3/Director of Teaching School
hfulwell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr C Gardiner
Mathematics
cgardiner@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
HOD PD & Careers/Cross-Curricular PD-RE Coordinator/School Council Leader/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs M Gilbert
PE/D of E Lead Co-ordinator
mgilbert@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr T Goodenough
English/Headteacher
tgoodenough@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss E Gregg
Geography
egregg@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms S Hall
English/Advanced Learners Lead (0.6)
shall@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Hanna
HOY 13/Psychology
channa@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Harrap
English
jharrap@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs D Harris
Ethics, Religion & Philosophy (0.8)
dharris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss E Higgins
Cover Supervisor/Tutor for 11EXH
ehiggins@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner 
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr D Hornby
Music (0.12)
dhornby@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Howard-Saunders
English/HOD Media Studies (0.6)
chowardsaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs R Huggett-Murray
Science/Biology (0.6)
rhuggett@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr G Hunter
English
ghunter@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Irwin
Mathematics (0.4)
eirwin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Jones (Maternity)
Head of Food (0.8)
sjones@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr G Khan
English/Director of Ethos RET (0.8)
gkhan@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King
Joint HOD Mathematics (0.6)
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Kyriakides
Lead Practitioner
Science/Head of Biology/Lead Practitioner
akyriakides@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Joint Head of History/EPQ and Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning (0.8)
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs M Lovett Capone
Art/Textiles
mlovett-capone@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs H Lloyd
Mathematics/Progress Mentor (0.6)
hlloyd@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr Y Low-Hong
Science/Physics
ylowhong@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Mackenzie
HOD Business Studies
cmackenzie@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S Malta
Art/Freeborn Gallery Coordinator
smalta@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Martin
HOD English
lgmartin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss L Martin
Health & Social Care (0.8)
lmartin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Matthews
History (0.4)
cmatthews@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss E McAdden
English (0.5)
emcadden@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr J McGrail
Science
jmcgrail@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs J Minell
Cover Supervisor/Tutor to 11JMM
jminell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss N Moody
Mathematics
nmoody@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
HOD Modern Languages
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr A Naylor
HOD Science
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S Nichols
Acting HOD in Geography
snichols@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss L Oakey
D&T
loakey@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
Joint HOD Mathematics
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs R O'Malley
Mathematics
romalley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr J Parkin-Haig
HOY 12/Geography/Russell Group Leader
jparkinhaig@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs K Parkington
Drama (0.8)
kparkington@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Passey
PD (0.8)
jpassey@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs J Payne
Deputy Headteacher, Standards & Culture Upper School/PD
jpayne@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Pearl
Alternative Provision Lead
cpearl@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S Powell
Science/BiologyKS3 Coordinator
spowell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss F Ralph
Psychology
fralph@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Ralph (0.6)
sralph@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr M Ray
Art and Graphics/Design & Marketing Lead
mray@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Director of Computing RET
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Reynolds
Head of PE/Lead Practitioner
ereynolds@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion & Philosophy (0.7)
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S Roberts 
English/Deputy Headteacher Curriculum and Standards
sroberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Drama Outreach/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
HOD Vocational Learning (0.8)
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
HOD Art/Graphics & D&T
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Saunders
Joint Second in Modern Languages/Head of Spanish
csaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss K Sayers
Mathematics/KS3 Coordinator
ksayers@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss R Slater
PE
rslater@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss R Still
HOY11/Geography
rstill@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Joint Head of History/Middle Leader Development Lead
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr M Suggate
Science/Chemistry
msuggate@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Tamplin
Business Studies/Assistant Headteacher for Standards & Culture Y7 & 8
atamplin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Thompson
Computer Science
sthompson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss E Thursfield
Second in Art/ Graphics & D&T
ethursfield@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss L Tilling
Humanities/SENCO
ltilling@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S Vassiliou
English/Professional Tutor/Associate SLT/Lead Practitioner
svassiliou@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Walker
PE (0.6)
lwalker@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs R Warwick
English/Executive Headteacher Ridgeway Education Trust
rwarwick@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Webb
Languages/Spanish
cwebb@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms A Wickham
Mathematics/Maths Mastery Lead RET (0.8)
awickham@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk            

Mrs L Wicks
Modern Languages/Head of Chinese (0.8)
lwicks@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs G Wiltshire
Second in Mathematics
gwiltshire@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs H Wright
English/KS5 English Lead (0.6)
hwright@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms Q Zhou
Languages/Chinese (0.6)
qzhou@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

 

@DidcotGirls09:06 AM - 21st January, 2020 And in Bussell House we’re focusing on well-being, what it is and how to improve it. Let’s say adios to those winter blues: get active, eat healthy, take care of yourself! Great advice. Read more
@DidcotGirls09:00 AM - 21st January, 2020 Mixing it up with a Wilson House Assembly today, choosing their House anthem in mixed year groups! Great stuff W house! Read more
@DidcotGirls01:16 PM - 20th January, 2020 Happiness is... a pink balloon! Read more
@DidcotGirls12:57 PM - 20th January, 2020 It’s a fact (we’ve proved it today)...balloons bring joy! Read more
@DidcotGirls12:45 PM - 20th January, 2020 Blue Monday? Not at DGS! Spreading joy in the form of balloons...just because! Read more
@DidcotGirls12:38 PM - 20th January, 2020 It might be ‘Blue Monday’ today but school council are out delivering balloons across the school site making sure bursts of colour are lifting spirits and raising smiles across the school Read more
@DidcotGirls09:00 AM - 20th January, 2020 Adie House starting off term 3 House Assemblies with real house pride....and a game of Chinese Whispers. Intriguing! Read more
@DidcotGirls06:29 AM - 20th January, 2020 Friday afternoon saw over 20 staff taking part in mental health training with 🧠👍🏻😊 Read more
Back to Top