Subject Leaders

Mr J Cross
Head of English and Media/Associate Senior Leader
jcross@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Eccleston
Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
Head of Personal Development/Careers/School Council Leader/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Howard-Saunders
Head of Media Studies
chowardsaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King
Joint Head of Mathematics (maternity leave until Easter 2018)
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Second in History/EPQ & Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning in Sixth Form
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Mackenzie
Head of Business Studies
cmackenzie@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss F Maiden
Head of Psychology
fmaiden@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Naylor    
Acting Head of Science/Physics
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr B Newborn
Head of Geography
bnewborn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
Joint Head of Mathematics
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs J Paynter
Head of Design & Technology
jpaynter@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Head of ICT & Computing
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Reynolds
Head of PE/Lead Practitioner for T&L
ereynolds@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion and Philosophy
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
Head of Vocational Learning
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
Head of Art and Graphics
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

@DidcotGirls11:20 PM - 20th April, 2018 What a beautiful DGS lunchtime today! Read more
@DidcotGirls10:32 PM - 20th April, 2018 Some more photos from Baroness Greenfield’s visit. It was a privilege to welcome her to DGS. We were all inspired! Read more
@DidcotGirls10:16 PM - 20th April, 2018 In last week's Oxford Times, Mrs Warwick, Exectuive Headteacher of Ridgeway Education Trust, makes the case for continued collaboration within education - exemplified by our ever closer links with colleagues from Find out more via Read more
@DidcotGirls10:16 PM - 20th April, 2018 Runners up for S Birinus! Well done team. Care, courtesy and commitment. Read more
@DidcotGirls10:15 PM - 20th April, 2018 Latest Mentoring blog post is here 😀↘️↘️. Young writers - they're the GREATEST Read more Read more
@DidcotGirls10:15 PM - 20th April, 2018 Humbling to be a part of this afternoon's 'workshop with Aspiring Leaders' from both & for . Energy, talent and integrity in evidence. Read more
@DidcotGirls11:02 AM - 20th April, 2018 It’s great to see Yr 11 revising hard for ‘Inspector Calls’ in English this morning! Read more
@DidcotGirls10:26 AM - 20th April, 2018 EES engineering team presenting today at RAL. A huge well done to all involved on this project Read more
Back to Top