Subject Leaders

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music & Director of Music for RET
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Eccleston
Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Emmerson
Head of Psychology
cemmerson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
HOD PD and Careers/School Council Leader/Cross-curricular PD-RE Coordinator/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Howard-Saunders
HOD Media Studies
chowardsaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King
Joint HOD Mathematics
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Second in History/EPQ & Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning in Sixth Form
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Mackenzie
Head of Business Studies
cmackenzie@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Martin
Head of English
lgmartin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Naylor    
HOD Science/Physics
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S-A Nichols
Acting HOD Geography
snichols@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
Joint HOD Mathematics/Computer Science
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Head of ICT & Computing
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Reynolds
Head of PE/Lead Practitioner
ereynolds@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion and Philosophy
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
Head of Vocational Learning
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
HOD Art/Graphics & D&T
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

 

@DidcotGirls04:02 PM - 6th December, 2019 Thank you for your support of some of our year 11 students who are preparing for a career in engineering. It was amazing to see behind the scenes and find out about the huge variety of roles in the engineering sector. Read more
@DidcotGirls03:14 PM - 6th December, 2019 Getting ready for the DGS Swap Shop! Just a few days left and lots of clothes already available. Come and have a look on Wednesday 11th, 4-6.30pm. Read more
@DidcotGirls11:35 PM - 5th December, 2019 Today one of Miss Street's Y7s quickly learnt the meaning & pronunciation of the word 'excommunication' & then used it to express her opinion about whether medieval monarchs had more or less power than the medieval Church.
@DidcotGirls11:34 PM - 5th December, 2019 Very well deserved and many thanks to the lovely Miss Webb and 7CPW for spreading some joy today! 💖 Read more
@DidcotGirls06:33 PM - 5th December, 2019 Our Christmas Craft Fayre is open for business. Please pop along 6-9pm, Frid's Bistro Read more
@DidcotGirls06:25 PM - 4th December, 2019 Just 1 week to go until the DGS Swap Shop! In assemblies this week we have been learning why it’s important to recycle our clothing. Come along and take part! Read more
@DidcotGirls04:03 PM - 4th December, 2019 Wilson House Assembly and their vision as ‘a collaborative House that motivates and inspires one another to achieve greatness!’ A fantastic vision for 2020! Read more
Back to Top