Subject Leaders

Miss L Ahearn
HOD Geography
lahearn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr O Cointre
Head of Economics
ocointre@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music & Director of Music for RET
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Eccleston
Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Emmerson (Maternity)
Head of Psychology
cemmerson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
HOD PD and Careers/School Council Leader/Cross-curricular PD-RE Coordinator/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Howard-Saunders
HOD Media Studies
chowardsaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King (Maternity)
Joint HOD Mathematics
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Second in History/EPQ & Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning in Sixth Form
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Mackenzie
Head of Business Studies
cmackenzie@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Martin
Head of English
lgmartin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Naylor    
HOD Science/Physics
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
Joint HOD Mathematics/Computer Science
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Head of ICT & Computing
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Reynolds
Head of PE/Lead Practitioner
ereynolds@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion and Philosophy
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
Head of Vocational Learning
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
HOD Art/Graphics & D&T
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

 

@DidcotGirls04:23 PM - 2nd April, 2020 Remember folks, if it's yours or a friend's birthday from , or , please let me know and I will sing you/them happy birthday in a style of your choice!
@DidcotGirls04:11 PM - 2nd April, 2020 New commissioned poem, from our DGS Poet Laureate! Read more Read more
@DidcotGirls11:31 AM - 2nd April, 2020 This little distraction is supposedly for children but I've really enjoyed arranging the teddies in the windows this morning! Anyone else doing the same for passing families to enjoy? It's the little things... Read more
@DidcotGirls09:00 AM - 2nd April, 2020 Happy birthday to Zara from in the style of Heavy Metal - this is as heavy and metal as I can get with a piano! Read more
@DidcotGirls11:40 PM - 1st April, 2020 Here is the first ever Timeline Teaser for ⁦⁩ historians! Does this Roman coin date from the 1st, 2nd or 3rd century AD? Looking forward to your responses! Read more
@DidcotGirls11:38 PM - 1st April, 2020 ☀️🌸❤️ Read more
@DidcotGirls11:38 PM - 1st April, 2020 Well done Charlie, Year 10, who is flying through Hexadecimal conversions! ✅ Read more
@DidcotGirls11:37 PM - 1st April, 2020 It’s not even 9am and my day has started amazingly well! Congratulations to I.H and S.H in my GCSE group for completing your work so promptly 🤗 keep your eyes open for your virtual postcards 😁 Read more
Back to Top