Subject Leaders

Mr J Cross
Head of English and Media/Associate Senior Leader
jcross@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Eccleston
Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
Head of Personal Development/Careers/School Council Leader/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Howard-Saunders
Head of Media Studies
chowardsaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King
Joint Head of Mathematics (maternity leave until Easter 2018)
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Second in History/EPQ & Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning in Sixth Form
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Mackenzie
Head of Business Studies
cmackenzie@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss F Maiden
Head of Psychology
fmaiden@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Naylor    
Acting Head of Science/Physics
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr B Newborn
Head of Geography
bnewborn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
Joint Head of Mathematics
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs J Paynter
Head of Design & Technology
jpaynter@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Head of ICT & Computing
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Reynolds
Head of PE/Lead Practitioner for T&L
ereynolds@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion and Philosophy
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
Head of Vocational Learning
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
Head of Art and Graphics
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

@DidcotGirls07:57 PM - 20th September, 2017 Work experience helps students discover what they do (and don't!) want to do says Stuart, Head of Read more
@DidcotGirls05:11 PM - 20th September, 2017 . explaining how extended Takeover Day & developed it into a work experience programme Read more
@DidcotGirls05:11 PM - 20th September, 2017 Stuart, Head of Careers explains how their mentoring programme for students supports students with career choices Read more
@DidcotGirls05:08 PM - 20th September, 2017 Mr George is talking about the benefits of working with business in schools Read more
@DidcotGirls05:02 PM - 20th September, 2017 Rachael You need to reach out & connect with businesses and encourage students to find their own opportunities too
@DidcotGirls05:02 PM - 20th September, 2017 We are dynamic & proactive at making connections in the business community says Rachael , encouraging other schools
@DidcotGirls05:02 PM - 20th September, 2017 If someone comes to you with a great opportunity, say yes! says Rachael Warwick . Talking education business links @
@DidcotGirls03:11 PM - 20th September, 2017 Looking forward to the speaking with today Read more
Back to Top