Subject Leaders

Mr J Cross
Head of English and Media/Associate Senior Leader
jcross@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music & Director of Music for RET
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Eccleston
Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
HOD PD and Careers/School Council Leader/Cross-curricular PD-RE Coordinator/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Howard-Saunders
HOD Media Studies
chowardsaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King
Joint HOD Mathematics
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Second in History/EPQ & Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning in Sixth Form
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Mackenzie
Head of Business Studies
cmackenzie@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Naylor    
HOD Science/Physics
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr B Newborn
HOD Geography/ Independent Learning Lead
bnewborn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
Joint HOD Mathematics/Computer Science
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Head of ICT & Computing
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Reynolds
Head of PE/Lead Practitioner
ereynolds@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion and Philosophy
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
Head of Vocational Learning
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
HOD Art/Graphics & D&T
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

@DidcotGirls10:25 PM - 15th February, 2019 This weekend... Read more
@DidcotGirls03:32 PM - 15th February, 2019 Hello, I'm Daisy and I am a for . I love Mozart and enjoy performing his arias. Discussing and debating musical analysis inspires me and makes A-level Music highly enjoyable. Read more
@DidcotGirls07:28 AM - 15th February, 2019 Pupils choose careers in space on visit to Harwell science campus | The Oxford Times ⁦⁩ ⁦⁩ ⁦⁩ ⁦Read more
@DidcotGirls07:44 PM - 14th February, 2019 Great to see Yr 9s getting involved in Minaz's Big Questions session this morning on, 'Is globalization a force for good?' Read more
@DidcotGirls07:44 PM - 14th February, 2019 Y8 have had a lovely time celebrating attendance, kindness and fantastic work in lessons, during their Celebration Assembly. Read more
@DidcotGirls07:44 PM - 14th February, 2019 A big thank to South Oxon District Council for their engaging Big Questions session on , 'Should 16 year olds be allowed to vote?' Read more
@DidcotGirls07:44 PM - 14th February, 2019 A big thank you from DGS to Jenny from BMS for her Ethics, Religion and Philosophy session this morning, 'Is faith still relevant today?' Read more
@DidcotGirls07:44 PM - 14th February, 2019 9SXD exploring their Big Question this morning, 'Do miracles really happen?' Read more
Back to Top