Subject Leaders

Mr J Cross
Head of English and Media/Associate Senior Leader
jcross@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music & Director of Music for RET
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Eccleston
Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
HOD PD and Careers/School Council Leader/Cross-curricular PD-RE Coordinator/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Howard-Saunders
HOD Media Studies
chowardsaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King
Joint HOD Mathematics
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Second in History/EPQ & Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning in Sixth Form
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Mackenzie
Head of Business Studies
cmackenzie@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Naylor    
HOD Science/Physics
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr B Newborn
HOD Geography/ Independent Learning Lead
bnewborn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
Joint HOD Mathematics/Computer Science
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Head of ICT & Computing
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Reynolds
Head of PE/Lead Practitioner
ereynolds@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion and Philosophy
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
Head of Vocational Learning
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
HOD Art/Graphics & D&T
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

@DidcotGirls10:05 AM - 8th December, 2018 Wonderful work, especially to our year 8 Adie student Tabitha! You make the house extremely proud and we hope to see more of your achievements in years to come. Read more
@DidcotGirls10:05 AM - 8th December, 2018 Last week, our Year 8 geographers marked World AIDS day by engaging in important discussion about the disease, and raising money for the National AIDS Trust Read more Read more
@DidcotGirls10:05 AM - 8th December, 2018 vs. will be taking part in their first head-to-head coding challenge at on January 25th! Let the best team win! ✅
@DidcotGirls09:28 AM - 7th December, 2018 Last week, our Year 8 geographers marked World AIDS day by engaging in important discussion about the disease, and raising money for the National AIDS Trust Read more Read more
@DidcotGirls11:04 PM - 6th December, 2018 Proud to talk on behalf of ASCL about the impact of funding cuts on our most vulnerable SEND children on Woman’s Hour. Delighted to be talking with Angela Browne on this important topic. Time to fund what we value. Read more
@DidcotGirls05:50 PM - 6th December, 2018 'breaking down boundaries between art, science and people' art students raised £900 through their winning Artworks towards future STEM/STEAM projects. We look forward to hearing your ideas...💡💭🎨 Read more
@DidcotGirls03:33 PM - 6th December, 2018 Amazing rehearsal of our RET Orchestra this afternoon at ! Going to blow away everyone at the concert next week! Read more
Back to Top