Subject Leaders

Mr J Cross
Head of English and Media/Associate Senior Leader
jcross@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Eccleston
Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
Head of Personal Development/Careers/School Council Leader/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Howard-Saunders
Head of Media Studies
chowardsaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King
Joint Head of Mathematics (maternity leave until Easter 2018)
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Second in History/EPQ & Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning in Sixth Form
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Mackenzie
Head of Business Studies
cmackenzie@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss F Maiden
Head of Psychology
fmaiden@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Naylor    
Acting Head of Science/Physics
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr B Newborn
Head of Geography
bnewborn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
Joint Head of Mathematics
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs J Paynter
Head of Design & Technology
jpaynter@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Head of ICT & Computing
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Reynolds
Head of PE/Lead Practitioner for T&L
ereynolds@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion and Philosophy
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
Head of Vocational Learning
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
Head of Art and Graphics
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

@DidcotGirls06:35 PM - 18th November, 2017 7th fastest junior squad in the country! Could not be prouder!! Read more
@DidcotGirls05:40 PM - 18th November, 2017 Enjoy reading the blog by Elaine Baker, Patron of Writing, at DGS after the creative writing workshop she facilitated last week. The power of creative freedom! Read more
@DidcotGirls05:34 PM - 18th November, 2017 Well done all! Also two members of the amazing 8SXD there!
@DidcotGirls05:34 PM - 18th November, 2017 Amazing! Well done
@DidcotGirls05:34 PM - 18th November, 2017 Super-detailed source analysis work by Zoe in Year 8 - 'commitment to excellence' in action! Read more
@DidcotGirls04:15 PM - 18th November, 2017 🎉A fantastic day for DGS Sport 🎉The swim squad are through to the national relay finals and the U14s are County Netball Champions! Congratulations to the girls, and Miss Palmer🏅🏆
@DidcotGirls04:08 PM - 18th November, 2017 Incredible! Congratulations on the new PB! Best of luck in the final to you all 👏🏼
@DidcotGirls02:33 PM - 17th November, 2017 At DGS students have been preparing charity fundraiser pitches for early next year as part of Children in Need 2017. The best idea will win and have a chance to organise the fundraiser! Who's up for a teacher talent show?! Read more
Back to Top