Subject Leaders

Miss L Ahearn
HOD Geography
lahearn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr O Cointre
Head of Economics
ocointre@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music & Director of Music for RET
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Eccleston
Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Emmerson (Maternity)
Head of Psychology
cemmerson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
HOD PD and Careers/School Council Leader/Cross-curricular PD-RE Coordinator/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Howard-Saunders
HOD Media Studies
chowardsaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King (Maternity)
Joint HOD Mathematics
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Second in History/EPQ & Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning in Sixth Form
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Mackenzie
Head of Business Studies
cmackenzie@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Martin
Head of English
lgmartin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Naylor    
HOD Science/Physics
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
Joint HOD Mathematics/Computer Science
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Head of ICT & Computing
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Reynolds
Head of PE/Lead Practitioner
ereynolds@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion and Philosophy
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
Head of Vocational Learning
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
HOD Art/Graphics & D&T
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

 

@DidcotGirls09:07 AM - 31st May, 2020 Happy birthday today to Elizabeth (Libby) from ! Requested in the style of 5 Seconds of Summer. Read more
@DidcotGirls10:02 AM - 29th May, 2020 How well do you know the elements? Read more
@DidcotGirls09:02 AM - 29th May, 2020 Happy birthday today to Millie from ! Requested in the style of Dance with me tonight by Olly Murs. Read more
@DidcotGirls09:02 AM - 29th May, 2020 Happy birthday to Aditi from . Requested in the style of Fly me to the moon! Read more
@DidcotGirls10:47 AM - 28th May, 2020 Part 3 of the element challenge! Yesterday's elements were silver, mercury (thermometer) and iron (horseshoe). Mercury is no longer used in thermometers as it's toxic. Here are 3 more elements. What are they? Hint: one is a non-metal. Answers tomorrow. Read more
@DidcotGirls10:05 AM - 28th May, 2020 The perfect afternoon to bake and enjoy an afternoon tea in the garden. I hope everyone is having a relaxing, sun drenched half term! Let me know what what you have been baking/doing... Read more
@DidcotGirls09:47 AM - 28th May, 2020 On this morning's , Mrs Corris would like to recommend Shake it off Read more and Love is easy Read more
@DidcotGirls09:09 AM - 28th May, 2020 Happy birthday to Mrs Heapy from ! Requested in the style of Take That! Read more
Back to Top