Subject Leaders

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music & Director of Music for RET
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Eccleston
Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Emmerson
Head of Psychology
cemmerson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
HOD PD and Careers/School Council Leader/Cross-curricular PD-RE Coordinator/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Howard-Saunders
HOD Media Studies
chowardsaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King
Joint HOD Mathematics
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Second in History/EPQ & Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning in Sixth Form
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Mackenzie
Head of Business Studies
cmackenzie@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Martin
Head of English
lgmartin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Naylor    
HOD Science/Physics
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S-A Nichols
Acting HOD Geography
snichols@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
Joint HOD Mathematics/Computer Science
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Head of ICT & Computing
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Reynolds
Head of PE/Lead Practitioner
ereynolds@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion and Philosophy
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
Head of Vocational Learning
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
HOD Art/Graphics & D&T
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

 

@DidcotGirls06:26 PM - 13th October, 2019 Many of our members really enjoyed the rehearsal today with , , and others! We’re really looking forward to the concert with in Dorchester Abbey on November 10! Read more
@DidcotGirls06:05 PM - 13th October, 2019 To buy tickets see our students from and perform with , and the , go to: Read more Read more
@DidcotGirls05:56 PM - 13th October, 2019 Here are the singers warming up with at this morning! Read more
@DidcotGirls05:39 PM - 13th October, 2019 The sopranos trying to sing and move at the same time with Read more
@DidcotGirls03:48 PM - 13th October, 2019 Singers warming up this morning with and Read more
@DidcotGirls06:12 PM - 12th October, 2019 We're very much looking forward to being there! Read more
@DidcotGirls09:58 PM - 11th October, 2019 Year 11 Computer Scientists spending their ‘assessment hour’ testing each other with Quiz-Quiz-Trade! ✅ They are awesome! Read more
@DidcotGirls09:56 PM - 11th October, 2019 Great to see students in classroom after classroom, using quizzing to Perfect practice makes permanent Read more
Back to Top