Subject Leaders

Mr J Cross
Head of English and Media/Associate Senior Leader
jcross@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music & Director of Music for RET
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Eccleston
Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
HOD PD and Careers/School Council Leader/Cross-curricular PD-RE Coordinator/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Howard-Saunders
HOD Media Studies
chowardsaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King
Joint HOD Mathematics
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Second in History/EPQ & Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning in Sixth Form
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Mackenzie
Head of Business Studies
cmackenzie@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Naylor    
HOD Science/Physics
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr B Newborn
HOD Geography/ Independent Learning Lead
bnewborn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
Joint HOD Mathematics/Computer Science
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Head of ICT & Computing
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Reynolds
Head of PE/Lead Practitioner
ereynolds@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion and Philosophy
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
Head of Vocational Learning
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
HOD Art/Graphics & D&T
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

@DidcotGirls07:26 PM - 19th October, 2018 Have a read about our trip to for the civic service this week here with some great praise for our delightful students: Read more
@DidcotGirls07:04 AM - 19th October, 2018 Our first video from busking is an acoustic version of Coldplay’s “Viva la Vida” and is now up on YouTube. Read more
@DidcotGirls07:05 PM - 18th October, 2018 We look forward to welcoming you to the Didcot Sixth Form Open Evening, taking place at St Birinus School on Wednesday 21st November from 6pm! Read more
@DidcotGirls02:08 PM - 18th October, 2018 It’s an ordinary Thursday lunchtime and is inspired by our extraordinary students and school Read more
@DidcotGirls01:46 PM - 18th October, 2018 Thursday lunchtime - baked apples and apple strudel! Delicious! Read more
@DidcotGirls01:43 PM - 18th October, 2018 It was fantastic to have Yr 11 with us this morning for the Careers Fair. What lovely boys they are! Read more
@DidcotGirls01:31 PM - 18th October, 2018 At the Bund in Shanghai Read more
@DidcotGirls01:31 PM - 18th October, 2018 Miss Davies and Jackie proudly present leadership badges in Year 8’s first Celebration Assembly of the year. Well done girls! Read more
Back to Top