Subject Leaders

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music & Director of Music for RET
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Eccleston
Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Emmerson
Head of Psychology
cemmerson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
HOD PD and Careers/School Council Leader/Cross-curricular PD-RE Coordinator/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Howard-Saunders
HOD Media Studies
chowardsaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King
Joint HOD Mathematics
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Second in History/EPQ & Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning in Sixth Form
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Mackenzie
Head of Business Studies
cmackenzie@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Martin
Head of English
lgmartin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Naylor    
HOD Science/Physics
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S-A Nichols
Acting HOD Geography
snichols@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
Joint HOD Mathematics/Computer Science
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Head of ICT & Computing
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Reynolds
Head of PE/Lead Practitioner
ereynolds@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion and Philosophy
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
Head of Vocational Learning
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
HOD Art/Graphics & D&T
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

 

@DidcotGirls04:38 PM - 25th January, 2020 What a phenomenal performance by such a talented and amazing group of girls this morning at the South East Regional Netball Final! 🎉 Making our U16s Top 6 in the South East Region 🏐 Read more
@DidcotGirls07:50 PM - 24th January, 2020 A massive congratulations to Luisa, Year 7, who got a merit in her Grade 4 Piano!
@DidcotGirls03:40 PM - 24th January, 2020 Year 7 getting to grips with microcomputers at today's KS3 Science Great work girls! Read more
@DidcotGirls12:18 AM - 24th January, 2020 About to watch at The Oxford New Theatre with this lovely bunch of dancers 😊 Read more
@DidcotGirls12:18 AM - 24th January, 2020 A lesson of doubles for me today! Double class volleyball 🏐 with year 7, and they were phenomenal using ‘thinking me’ to collaborate as a team 👌 Read more
@DidcotGirls12:17 AM - 24th January, 2020 You'll all be ready to smash those exams once is finished with you! Have a great day ❤️ P.S... Looks like Cammy colour coordinated his shirt with the school blazers - he fits right in!
@DidcotGirls12:17 AM - 24th January, 2020 Year 11 are laughing in the face of exams with Cameron from Tree of Knowledge. Brilliant stuff! Read more
@DidcotGirls10:43 PM - 23rd January, 2020 There's a great buzz about vocabulary at today! Thank you to for presenting in briefing this morning and to the Media, Drama and MFL departments, who have already been in touch about good practice! We are proud to be a word-curious school.
Back to Top