Subject Leaders

Miss L Ahearn
HOD Geography
lahearn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr O Cointre
Head of Economics
ocointre@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music & Director of Music for RET
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Eccleston
Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Emmerson (Maternity)
Head of Psychology
cemmerson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
HOD PD and Careers/School Council Leader/Cross-curricular PD-RE Coordinator/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Howard-Saunders
HOD Media Studies
chowardsaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King (Maternity)
Joint HOD Mathematics
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Second in History/EPQ & Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning in Sixth Form
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Mackenzie
Head of Business Studies
cmackenzie@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Martin
Head of English
lgmartin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Naylor    
HOD Science/Physics
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
Joint HOD Mathematics/Computer Science
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Head of ICT & Computing
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Reynolds
Head of PE/Lead Practitioner
ereynolds@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion and Philosophy
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
Head of Vocational Learning
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
HOD Art/Graphics & D&T
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

 

@DidcotGirls08:31 PM - 22nd July, 2020 This site sensitive dance photograph is of one of our fabulous year 8 students who will be starting her Dance GCSE in September. It’s absolutely brilliant Florence, well done! ⭐️ Read more
@DidcotGirls08:30 PM - 22nd July, 2020 A lovely end of year picnic on the field ambushed by a persistent guest... Happy Holidays everyone! Have a brilliant, well-deserved break and I'll see you in September Read more
@DidcotGirls08:30 PM - 22nd July, 2020 A Thought for the Term about the connection between self-care and the power of the words 'Yes' and 'No', to end the year. Happy summer holidays, ! Read more
@DidcotGirls08:30 PM - 22nd July, 2020 We want to wish everyone a wonderful and well rested summer holidays ☀️ Keep in touch with the PE department to tell us about your adventures and physical activities by tweeting us and . We look forward to seeing you all in September 🥰
@DidcotGirls02:09 PM - 21st July, 2020 Today we celebrate , home of our Family Friendly Schools Lead, . Not only have Didcot hosted for a visit with baby on her second , Frances also co-wrote the ’s Family Friendly Schools Policy template.
@DidcotGirls12:45 PM - 21st July, 2020 It's been a great run - 68 videos recorded for birthdays over the last few months in different styles! Thanks to everyone for all your support and encouragement and we hope you have a lovely summer! Read more
@DidcotGirls10:31 AM - 21st July, 2020 Here is Megan's (Year 10) audition tape for her scholarship singing the beautiful song 'She used to be mine' Read more
@DidcotGirls07:38 PM - 20th July, 2020 The beginning of our our socially distanced INSET with a highly practical session on developing Digital Pedagogy to support learning Read more
Back to Top