Subject Leaders

Miss L Ahearn
HOD Geography
lahearn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr O Cointre
Head of Economics
ocointre@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music & Director of Music for RET
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Eccleston
Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Emmerson (Maternity)
Head of Psychology
cemmerson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
HOD PD and Careers/School Council Leader/Cross-curricular PD-RE Coordinator/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Howard-Saunders
HOD Media Studies
chowardsaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King (Maternity)
Joint HOD Mathematics
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Second in History/EPQ & Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning in Sixth Form
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Mackenzie
Head of Business Studies
cmackenzie@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Martin
Head of English
lgmartin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Naylor    
HOD Science/Physics
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
Joint HOD Mathematics/Computer Science
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Head of ICT & Computing
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Reynolds
Head of PE/Lead Practitioner
ereynolds@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion and Philosophy
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
Head of Vocational Learning
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
HOD Art/Graphics & D&T
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

 

@DidcotGirls10:48 PM - 20th October, 2020 Could not have put it better myself, Miss V, which is why you are the ultimate role model for respectful oracy Read more
@DidcotGirls10:45 PM - 20th October, 2020 Don’t miss it! A great opportunity to work across two great secondary schools in Didcot and Ridgeway Education Trust. Just here... Read more
@DidcotGirls10:01 PM - 20th October, 2020 Leadership is a privilege Read more
@DidcotGirls09:38 PM - 19th October, 2020 Read more
@DidcotGirls01:51 AM - 17th October, 2020 Have a look at this Y7 - if this doesn’t inspire you to write brilliant essays about why William won this battle, nothing will!!! Read more
@DidcotGirls01:51 AM - 17th October, 2020 working on their Art Deco inspired jewellery designs. Read more
@DidcotGirls01:51 AM - 17th October, 2020 Slowing things right down with 7CIM this afternoon. Some strength and conditioning followed by some breathing exercises and mindfulness. Read more
@DidcotGirls01:50 AM - 17th October, 2020 Fish the school cat is reporting for PE duties... Read more
Back to Top