Subject Leaders

Mr J Cross
Head of English and Media/Associate Senior Leader
jcross@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music & Director of Music for RET
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Eccleston
Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
HOD PD and Careers/School Council Leader/Cross-curricular PD-RE Coordinator/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Howard-Saunders
HOD Media Studies
chowardsaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King
Joint HOD Mathematics
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Second in History/EPQ & Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning in Sixth Form
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Mackenzie
Head of Business Studies
cmackenzie@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Naylor    
HOD Science/Physics
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr B Newborn
HOD Geography/ Independent Learning Lead
bnewborn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
Joint HOD Mathematics/Computer Science
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Head of ICT & Computing
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Reynolds
Head of PE/Lead Practitioner
ereynolds@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion and Philosophy
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
Head of Vocational Learning
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
HOD Art/Graphics & D&T
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

@DidcotGirls07:48 PM - 22nd August, 2019 It’s a privilege to work with the students, staff, governors who work together to build the culture and teamwork which creates the success that we have seen today and . Congratulations Class of 2019, we are so proud of you all!
@DidcotGirls07:35 PM - 22nd August, 2019 A lot of joy was shared this morning! Congratulations, girls! Read more
@DidcotGirls07:34 PM - 22nd August, 2019 Congratulations, girls! What a fantastic set of GCSE results for a fantastic year group today! Read more
@DidcotGirls07:30 PM - 22nd August, 2019 Congratulations Year 11, such a superb set of results! Working on results days is always such a pleasure. Read more
@DidcotGirls11:00 AM - 22nd August, 2019 Great results across the board today with 98% of students achieving 5 or more GSCE passes. Well done to all students - we’re so proud of you
@DidcotGirls10:56 AM - 22nd August, 2019 Maisie and Laura celebrating brilliant results too! Read more
@DidcotGirls10:53 AM - 22nd August, 2019 Lina, mum and Miss Moody all delighted with Lina’s results! Read more
@DidcotGirls10:50 AM - 22nd August, 2019 Ana and Maia both celebrate a clean sweep of 8s and 9s! Stunning stuff and so well deserved. Read more
Back to Top