Subject Leaders

Mr J Cross
Head of English and Media/Associate Senior Leader
jcross@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Eccleston
Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
Head of Personal Development/Careers/School Council Leader/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Howard-Saunders
Head of Media Studies
chowardsaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King
Joint Head of Mathematics (maternity leave until Easter 2018)
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Second in History/EPQ & Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning in Sixth Form
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Mackenzie
Head of Business Studies
cmackenzie@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss F Maiden
Head of Psychology
fmaiden@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Naylor    
Acting Head of Science/Physics
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr B Newborn
Head of Geography
bnewborn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
Joint Head of Mathematics
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs J Paynter
Head of Design & Technology
jpaynter@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Head of ICT & Computing
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Reynolds
Head of PE/Lead Practitioner for T&L
ereynolds@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion and Philosophy
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
Head of Vocational Learning
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
Head of Art and Graphics
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

@DidcotGirls08:11 AM - 23rd January, 2018 rehearsals in full swing (literally). Tickets available for Wednesday and Thursday night on ParentPay! Read more
@DidcotGirls02:57 PM - 22nd January, 2018 Year 9 are up now. Swarnim and Sophie are presenting an extensive piece of research about anime. Dr Pringle is fascinated! Read more
@DidcotGirls02:48 PM - 22nd January, 2018 A colourful and thought provoking exploration of the crisis facing our oceans from year 7 Ulysses student Ella Read more
@DidcotGirls02:45 PM - 22nd January, 2018 Year 7 Ulysses Group students are busily presenting their academic posters this afternoon. Lots of creativity and excellent oracy skills in evidence! Read more
@DidcotGirls01:35 AM - 22nd January, 2018 Looking forward to taking you to see this in March girls, one of my favourite works choreographed by the amazing Christopher Bruce! Read more
@DidcotGirls08:14 AM - 21st January, 2018 Rehearsals going ahead today 10am to 3pm in Cockcroft Hall for
@DidcotGirls04:17 PM - 20th January, 2018 ‘Life of the Line’ - please join us for the private view in the Freeborn Gallery of Yr 12 life drawings created with our artists in residence. Weds 24th January 6pm - 8pm. Read more
@DidcotGirls01:02 PM - 20th January, 2018 Grease rehearsals going well on a rainy Saturday! Tickets on sale now! Read more
Back to Top