Subject Leaders

Mr J Cross
Head of English and Media/Associate Senior Leader
jcross@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music & Director of Music for RET
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Eccleston
Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
HOD PD and Careers/School Council Leader/Cross-curricular PD-RE Coordinator/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Howard-Saunders
HOD Media Studies
chowardsaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King
Joint HOD Mathematics
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Second in History/EPQ & Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning in Sixth Form
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Mackenzie
Head of Business Studies
cmackenzie@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Naylor    
HOD Science/Physics
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr B Newborn
HOD Geography/ Independent Learning Lead
bnewborn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
Joint HOD Mathematics/Computer Science
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Head of ICT & Computing
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Reynolds
Head of PE/Lead Practitioner
ereynolds@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion and Philosophy
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
Head of Vocational Learning
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
HOD Art/Graphics & D&T
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

@DidcotGirls05:51 PM - 15th June, 2019 So proud and so sad today. Thank you and well done to the amazing yr 11’s. It has been an absolute joy to have been your Head of Year during your time with us. Read more
@DidcotGirls03:42 PM - 15th June, 2019 This week has been a big week for our dancers with both A2 & GCSE written exams finalising the end of both courses. I couldn’t be any prouder of you all, what incredibly dedicated & passionate girls you are! Going forwards, always remember to make space for dance! Read more
@DidcotGirls03:42 PM - 15th June, 2019 Organisation ✔️ Resilience ✔️ Strength ✔️ Determination ✔️ Friendship ✔️ Teamwork ✔️ Leadership ✔️ Character ✔️ Pride ✔️ Resourcefulness ✔️ Respectful relationships ✔️ Ability to overcome adversity ✔️ Problem solving ✔️ DofE 2019 cohort you’ve demonstrated it all Read more
@DidcotGirls03:41 PM - 15th June, 2019 We're looking forward to inviting friends, family and staff along to the private view this coming Thursday! Year 10 artists you have much to be proud of! Read more
@DidcotGirls09:35 AM - 15th June, 2019 Liam learning all about the MOT process at a local garage for Always handy skills to have Liam! Read more
@DidcotGirls09:35 AM - 15th June, 2019 BREAKING NEWS - The rain has stopped, for the first time in 28 hours 🥳 Read more
@DidcotGirls09:34 AM - 15th June, 2019 Read more
@DidcotGirls09:34 AM - 15th June, 2019 Absolute privilege to hang out with these amazing young artists this evening at the Foundation PV completely blown away by your work! Miss you all lots! Read more
Back to Top