Subject Leaders

Mr J Cross
Head of English and Media/Associate Senior Leader
jcross@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Eccleston
Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
Head of Personal Development/Careers/School Council Leader/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Howard-Saunders
Head of Media Studies
chowardsaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King
Joint Head of Mathematics (maternity leave until Easter 2018)
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Second in History/EPQ & Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning in Sixth Form
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Mackenzie
Head of Business Studies
cmackenzie@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss F Maiden
Head of Psychology
fmaiden@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Naylor    
Acting Head of Science/Physics
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr B Newborn
Head of Geography
bnewborn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
Joint Head of Mathematics
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs J Paynter
Head of Design & Technology
jpaynter@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Head of ICT & Computing
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Reynolds
Head of PE/Lead Practitioner for T&L
ereynolds@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion and Philosophy
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
Head of Vocational Learning
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
Head of Art and Graphics
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

@DidcotGirls12:27 PM - 20th June, 2018 Our amazing Maths department hard at work developing resources. Read more
@DidcotGirls11:32 PM - 19th June, 2018 This is beautiful! We are looking for STEAM art to display in the huge foyer of the Science block If you think you could help, please contact me... Read more
@DidcotGirls10:07 PM - 19th June, 2018 We were delighted to welcome some of the girls who will be joining us in September to today. Exciting times ahead, girls! Make sure you enjoy every minute of it. Read more
@DidcotGirls10:01 PM - 19th June, 2018 Looking at bringing the iDEA award into ! Looks great to ensure students are equipped with a wide range of digital skills! 💻 🖥 Read more
@DidcotGirls11:11 AM - 19th June, 2018 The newspaper tower challenge is well under way on our Rising Y7 Visit Day! Read more
@DidcotGirls10:44 AM - 19th June, 2018 Some of our Rising Y7 students are getting to know each other, with help from our Y8 Transition Mentors. Read more
@DidcotGirls07:41 PM - 18th June, 2018 : QUANDARY (noun) - a state of perplexity or uncertainty over what to do in a difficult situation. students, can you use this word in your lessons this week?
@DidcotGirls07:41 PM - 18th June, 2018 Year 9’s are busy rehearsing for our workshop at one of our local primary schools this Friday! Read more
Back to Top