Subject Leaders

Mr J Cross
Head of English and Media/Associate Senior Leader
jcross@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music & Director of Music for RET
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Eccleston
Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
HOD PD and Careers/School Council Leader/Cross-curricular PD-RE Coordinator/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Howard-Saunders
HOD Media Studies
chowardsaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King
Joint HOD Mathematics
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Second in History/EPQ & Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning in Sixth Form
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Mackenzie
Head of Business Studies
cmackenzie@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Naylor    
HOD Science/Physics
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr B Newborn
HOD Geography/ Independent Learning Lead
bnewborn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
Joint HOD Mathematics/Computer Science
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Head of ICT & Computing
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Reynolds
Head of PE/Lead Practitioner
ereynolds@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion and Philosophy
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
Head of Vocational Learning
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
HOD Art/Graphics & D&T
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

@DidcotGirls10:00 PM - 20th April, 2019 Best of luck to year 9 student Talia Sanders who is flying out to Spain to play for England Schools U15s this weekend 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 ⚽️ We couldn’t be prouder! Read more
@DidcotGirls10:00 PM - 20th April, 2019 A perfect morning for ! Fantastic to see so many staff, students, families and even their dogs enjoying the weather and getting their running (and volunteering) shoes on 🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️ 👏🏼 Read more
@DidcotGirls05:53 PM - 17th April, 2019 A very productive workshop session today in Art & Graphics! Lovely to see so many students displaying commitment to their 🎨 Read more
@DidcotGirls09:46 AM - 16th April, 2019 Following the well-deserved success of Mr Manning in becoming Headteacher at St Birinus School from September, we have a vacancy for a Deputy Headteacher from September 1st. If you would like to join us in developing our amazing girls as future leaders: Read more
@DidcotGirls07:42 PM - 11th April, 2019 My latest Patron of Writing update is available to read in the March from Didcot Girls' School - find it here & see what a poet in school is getting up to! 🙂 ⁩ ⁦⁩ ⁦Read more
@DidcotGirls09:50 PM - 10th April, 2019 So lovely to see so many year 11’s in school working on dance theory during the Easter break Read more
@DidcotGirls09:21 PM - 9th April, 2019 We hope that everyone’s having a lovely Easter Holiday so far! Here’s our cover of Seal’s “Kiss From a Rose” in the end of term assembly. Read more
@DidcotGirls12:40 PM - 9th April, 2019 7 members of staff (and a dog) spent their Sunday walking 14km DofE routes ready for our bronze expeditions next term👏🏼
Back to Top