Heads of House

Didcot Girls’ School has a vibrant House system which helps to create the friendly community feel of the school which is much commented on by parents and visitors.

Students meet for House group assemblies once a term, as well as weekly Year Group assemblies and many of our sporting, musical and charity events are driven through the House system.
 
Members of staff lead the Houses and provide a healthy sense of competition and inter-House rivalry to the many House events which take place throughout the school year! We have seven Houses, which are listed below with the names of each Head of House:

Mr W Manning Head of Adie House wmanning@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Berrill Head of Bussell House sberrill@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs C Pearl Head of Ennis House cpearl@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Miss H Tossell Head of Greenfield House htossell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Dr P Comina Head of Kennedy House pcomina@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr Tamplin Head of MacArthur House atamplin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Mr C Fulwell Head of Wilson House

 cfulwell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Back to Top