Key Support Staff

Please find below useful email addresses and contact details for key support staff in the school.

Absences

If you wish to report your daughter's absence by email please use: absences@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss F Adley
Head’s PA & Office Manager
fadley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Barnes
Library Manager and Reading for Pleasure Leader/Deputy DofE Coordinator
lbarnes@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Change of address

Details should be sent to Ms Emmott listed below:

Ms J Emmott
Assessment, Data and Exams Manager
jemmott@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Finance department
finance@ridgewayeducation.com

Mrs C Hughes
Core Maths Teaching Assistant
chughes@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr C Gillham
Operations Manager for Ridgeway Education Trust
cgillham@ridgewayeducation.com

Mrs K Jacovou
Educational Visits Coordinator
kjacovou@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Newey
Deputy Special Educational Needs Coordinator
sen@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr L Nickerson
STEM Coordinator
lnickerson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr M Pendlebury
Finance Manager for Ridgeway Education Trust
mpendlebury@ridgewayeducation.com

Ms V Ruston
Director of Finance and Services for Ridgeway Education Trust
vruston@ridgewayeducation.com

Miss C Steele
Operational Services Lead for Ridgeway Education Trust
csteele@ridgewayeducation.com

Mrs T Vidovic
Safeguarding Officer
tvidovic@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Work Experience
workexperience@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

 

Back to Top