Key Support Staff

Please find below useful email addresses and contact details for key support staff in the school.


If you wish to report your daughter's absence by email please use: absences@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

If you wish to change your contact details, please email: tharrow@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

For admissions queries please email kahmed@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

 


List of Key Support Staff

Miss F Adley
Head’s PA & Office Manager
fadley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Barnes
Library Manager and Reading for Pleasure Leader/Deputy DofE Coordinator
lbarnes@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Edgington
Work Experience Coordinator
eedgington@ridgewayeducation.com
workexperience@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms J Emmott
RET Data Lead and DGS Data Manager
jemmott@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Finance department
finance@ridgewayeducation.com

Mr Tim Gills
Catering Manager
tgills@ridgewayeducation.com

Mrs C Hughes
Core Maths Teaching Assistant
chughes@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr M Hinchcliffe
Operations Manager for Ridgeway Education Trust
mhinchliffe@ridgewayeducation.com

Mrs K Jacovou
Educational Visits Coordinator
kjacovou@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Newey
Deputy Special Educational Needs Coordinator
sen@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr L Nickerson
STEM Coordinator
lnickerson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Steele
Operational Services Lead for Ridgeway Education Trust
csteele@ridgewayeducation.com

Mrs L Waller
Director of Finance for Ridgeway Education Trust
lwaller@ridgewayeducation.com

 

 

Back to Top