Key Support Staff

Please find below useful email addresses and contact details for key support staff in the school.


If you wish to report your daughter's absence by email please use: absences@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

If you wish to change your contact details, please email: tharrow@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

For admissions queries please email kahmed@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk


Key Support Staff

Catering Manager
Mr Tim Gills
tgills@ridgewayeducation.com

Core Maths Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Hughes
chughes@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Data Manager
Mrs K Jacovou
kjacovou@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Deputy Special Educational Needs Coordinator
Mrs S Newey
sen@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs E Corrigan
ecorrigan@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Director of Finance for Ridgeway Education Trust
Mr B Hegedus
bhegedus@ridgewayeducation.com

Educational Visits Coordinator
Mrs B Ashiru
bashiru@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Finance department
finance@ridgewayeducation.com

Head’s PA & Office Manager
Miss F Adley
fadley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Library Manager and Reading for Pleasure Leader/Deputy DofE Coordinator
Mrs L Barnes
lbarnes@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Operational Services Lead for Ridgeway Education Trust
Miss C Steele
csteele@ridgewayeducation.com

Operations Manager for Ridgeway Education Trust
Mr M Hinchcliffe
mhinchliffe@ridgewayeducation.com

RET Data Lead
Ms J Emmott
jemmott@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Safeguarding Officer
Mrs A Gray
​agray@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

STEM Coordinator
Dr L Nickerson
lnickerson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Work Experience Coordinator
Mrs E Edgington
eedgington@ridgewayeducation.com
workexperience@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

 

 

Back to Top