Key Support Staff

Please find below the contact details for key support staff in the school.

Miss F Adley
Head’s PA & Office Manager
fadley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs K Jacovou
Educational Visits Coordinator
kjacovou@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Barnes
Library Manager and Reading for Pleasure Leader
lbarnes@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms J Emmott
Assessment, Data and Exams Manager
jemmott@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
     
Work Experience
workexperience@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr C Gillham
Operations Manager for Ridgeway Education Trust
cgillham@ridgewayeducation.com

Dr L Nickerson
STEM Coordinator
lnickerson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr M Pendlebury
Finance Manager for Ridgeway Education Trust
mpendlebury@ridgewayeducation.com

Ms V Ruston
Director of Finance and Services for Ridgeway Education Trust
vruston@ridgewayeducation.com

Miss C Steele
Operational Services Lead for Ridgeway Education Trust
csteele@ridgewayeducation.com

Mrs T Vidovic
Safeguarding Officer
tvidovic@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Change of address

Please note that change of address details should be sent to Ms Emmott, listed above.

Absences

If you wish to report your daughter's absence by email please use: absences@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Back to Top