Staff Directory

Miss L Ahearn
Head of Geography
lahearn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Allen (maternity leave)
Deputy Head Year 7/Cover Supervisor
lallen@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss E Ashmore
English
eashmore@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs F Ashton
English/Assistant Head for Teaching & Learning and CPD
RET Associate Director of Education
fashton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Blake
Cover Supervisorjblake@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr R Bowrage
History
rbowrage@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr I Briggs
Science/Head of Physics/Mathematics
ibriggs@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms Q Browne
Psychology
qbrowne@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr C Byrne
Mathematics/Computer Science
Young Carers Lead
cbyrne@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr D Cameron-Hobbs
Science/Joint KS5 Biology Lead/Greenfield House Leader
dcameron-hobbs@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss LJ Carter
Science/Chemistry/Climate Action Leader
ljcarter@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss H Chalmers
English
hchalmers@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr T Clement
Mathematics/KS5 Mathematics Lead
tclement@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Cohen (0.8)
Modern Languages/Head of German/International Coordinator
scohen@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr O Cointre
Head of Economics
ocointre@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr K Coldwell
Science/Biology/Chemistry/KS3 Computer Science Lead/Digital Strategy Lead
kcoldwell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr P Comina
Science/Chemistry/Head of Ethos (0.6)
pcomina@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr L Copley
Science/Chemistry/KS3 Science Coordinator
lcopley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs J Corris
Science/Biology (0.6) 
jcorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr J Cross
English/Director of Didcot Sixth Form
jcross@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Davies
PE/Assistant Head/Culture & Standards
cdavies@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Director of Music for RET
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Druce
Dance
jdruce@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs J Durie
Acting Head of English/Lead Practitioner
jdurie@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss AL Eccleston
Science/Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Edwards (0.8)
Maths/KS5 Maths Coordinator
cedwards@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss H Edwards
HOY 11/Music/House Events Coordinator
hedwards@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr C Fulwell
HOY 8/Mathematics
cfulwell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs H Fulwell (maternity leave)
Science/Biology/Assistant Head for Raising Standards KS3/Director of Teaching School

Mr C Gardiner
Mathematics/Joint Kennedy House Leader
cgardiner@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
Head of PD & Careers
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs M Gilbert
PE/DofE Lead Co-ordinator/Ennis House Leader
mgilbert@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms F Goldsmith
Science
fgoldsmith@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs M Good (0.8)
PE/ PD
mgood@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms S Hall (0.8)
English/Head of Media
shall@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Hanna
HOY 13/Psychology/Deputy Director of Didcot Sixth Form
channa@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Harrap
English/School Council Leader/Adie House Leader
jharrap@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Harris
P.E. Technician
aharris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs D Harris (0.8)
Ethics, Religion & Philosophy 
dharris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss E Harrison
Cover Supervisor
eharrison@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr M Hawes
Deputy Head Standards and Inclusion
mhawes@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss E Higgins
Cover Supervisor/Bussell House Leader
ehiggins@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs R Huggett-Murray (0.6)
Science/Biology
rhuggettmurray@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr G Hunter
Second in English/Advanced Learners Lead
ghunter@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Irwin (0.5)
Mathematics
eirwin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs J Keeling
Modern Languages
jkeeling@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr G Khan (0.6)
English/Director of Ethos RET
gkhan@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King (0.6)
Mathematics/Senior Lead for Numeracy
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Kyriakides
Science/Head of Biology/Associate SLT Teaching & Learning and CPD/Lead Practitioner: Research Lead
akyriakides@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton (0.8)
Joint Head of History/KS5 History Lead/EPQ Leader
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms Y Liang (0.7)
Modern Languages/Chinese
yliang@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss G Littler
Modern Languages/Headteacher
glittler@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs H Lloyd (0.6)
Mathematics/Progress Mentor
hlloyd@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr Y Low-Hong
Science/Physics/Computer Science
ylowhong@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S Malta (maternity leave)
Art/Freeborn Gallery Coordinator
smalta@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Marshall
English
cmarshall@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs M Mascarenhas
D&T
mmascarenhas@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Martin (maternity leave)
Head of English
lgmartin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss E McAdden
English/English Intervention and Inclusion Lead
emcadden@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs K Melidis (0.3)
Music
kmelidis@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs J Minell
Cover Supervisor/Deputy Public Speaking Leader/MacArthur House Leader
jminell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss N Moody
HOY 9/Mathematics
nmoody@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Languages
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr A Naylor
Head of Science/Physics/Associate SLT Data and Standards
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S Nichols
Second in Geography
snichols@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss L Oakey (maternity leave)
D&T
loakey@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
Head of Mathematics
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs R O'Malley
Mathematics
romalley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr C Osborne
Drama
cosborne@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr J Parkin-Haig
HOY 12/Geography/DSF Enrichment Leader
jparkinhaig@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Passey (0.9)
PD
jpassey@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Pearl
Flexible Provision and Transition Lead
cpearl@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss F Ralph
Head of Psychology/Lead Practitioner
fralph@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Ralph (maternity leave)
Mathematics (0.8)
sralph@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr M Ray
Art and Graphics/Design & Marketing Lead
mray@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Director of Computer Science RET/Associate Digital Leader RET
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts (0.7)
Head of Ethics, Religion & Philosophy 
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S Roberts 
English/Deputy Headteacher Curriculum and Standards
sroberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson (0.9)
Head of Drama/Drama Outreach/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues (0.8)
Head of Vocational Learning
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss H Rose
Science
hrose@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
Head of Art/Graphics & D&T
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Saunders
Joint Second in Modern Languages/Head of Spanish
csaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss K Sayers
Mathematics/KS3 Coordinator
ksayers@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss R Slater
Acting Head of PE/Wilson House Leader
rslater@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss R Still
HOY11/Geography
rstill@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss L Stoeger-Goddard
PE
lstoeger-goddard@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Joint Head of History/Middle Leader Development Lead
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr M Suggate
Science/Chemistry/Joint Kennedy House Leader
msuggate@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Svizinska
Maths
lsvizinska@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Tamplin
Business Studies/Senior Assistant Head/Culture & Standards/Designated Safeguarding Lead
atamplin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs K Thompson
English/6th Form Oracy Leader
kthompson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Thompson
Head of Business Studies/Computer Science
sthompson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss E Thursfield
Second in Art/ Graphics & D&T
ethursfield@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss L Tilling
Humanities/SENCO
ltilling@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S Vassiliou
English/Professional Tutor/Senior Lead for Literacy and Oracy
svassiliou@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Walker (0.8)
Acting Second in PE 
lwalker@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs R Warwick
English/Executive Headteacher Ridgeway Education Trust
rwarwick@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Webb
Modern Languages/Spanish
cwebb@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss R Weirs
Deputy Head of Year 7/Humanities
rweirs@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms A Wickham (0.7)
Mathematics/Maths Mastery Lead RET/Lead Practitioner
awickham@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk            

Mrs L Wicks (0.8)
Modern Languages/Head of Chinese
lwicks@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr P Willett (0.2)
Music/Deputy Head/Curriculum & Standards
pwillett@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs G Wiltshire
Second in Mathematics
gwiltshire@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs H Wright (0.5)
English/KS5 English Lead
hwright@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

 

@DidcotGirls12:05 AM - 22nd January, 2022 Our year 7s beat Langtree 5-1 in the County Cup first round. Look at those smiles!!! Read more
@DidcotGirls12:02 AM - 22nd January, 2022 We asked our students about the things that give them joy and here is a snapshot! Read more
@DidcotGirls12:02 AM - 22nd January, 2022 Y7 has been full of blue skies & balloons to lift any blue moods! Y7 is working together to share kindness & joy by working together to ensure everyone has a go receiving the ballon along with a kind message then passing it on! 🎈☀️👍🏻 Read more
@DidcotGirls12:02 AM - 22nd January, 2022 Working hard to learn and get better every week 👏🏼💪🏽 Read more
@DidcotGirls03:12 PM - 21st January, 2022 I 100% have experienced a boost in my own mood when I have had the opportunity to make someone else feel better. Our Thought for the Term and is Care and our students are loving this focus! Read more
@DidcotGirls11:47 AM - 20th January, 2022 We're studying Stravinsky's 'Rite of Spring' with Year 13 at the moment... Read more
@DidcotGirls10:57 PM - 17th January, 2022 Love this wordle created by students for things that bring joy! Read more
@DidcotGirls12:09 AM - 15th January, 2022 This is why team sports are so important for young girls. Look at those smiles! 💪🏽🥰👏🏼❤️ Read more
Back to Top