Staff Directory

Miss L Ahearn
Head of Geography
lahearn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Allen
Cover Supervisor
lallen@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss T Alonso Ares
Modern Languages
talonsoares@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss E Ashmore
English
eashmore@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs F Ashton
English/Assistant Head for Teaching & Learning and CPD
RET Associate Director of Education
fashton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Blake
Cover Supervisor
jblake@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr R Bowrage
History
rbowrage@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr I Briggs
Science/Head of Physics/Mathematics
ibriggs@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr C Byrne
Mathematics/Computer Science
Young Carers Lead
cbyrne@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss LJ Carter
Science/Chemistry/Climate Action Leader
ljcarter@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss H Chalmers
English
hchalmers@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr T Clement
Mathematics/KS5 Mathematics Lead
tclement@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Cohen (0.8)
Modern Languages/Head of German/International Coordinator
scohen@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr O Cointre
Head of Economics
ocointre@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr K Coldwell (Maternity Leave)
Science/Biology/Chemistry/KS3 Computer Science Lead/Digital Strategy Lead
kcoldwell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr P Comina
Science/Chemistry/Head of Ethos (0.6)
pcomina@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr L Copley
Science/Chemistry/KS3 Science Coordinator
lcopley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr J Cross
English/Director of Didcot Sixth Form
jcross@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Davies
PE/Assistant Head/Culture & Standards
cdavies@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Director of Music for RET
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Druce
Dance
jdruce@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs J Durie
Acting Head of English/Lead Practitioner
jdurie@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss AL Eccleston
Science/Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Edwards (0.8)
Maths/KS5 Maths Coordinator
cedwards@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss H Edwards
HOY 11/Music/House Events Coordinator
hedwards@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss R Elford
PD
relford@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs H Fulwell
Science/Biology/Assistant Headteacher
hfulwell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr C Gardiner
Mathematics/Joint Kennedy House Leader
cgardiner@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
Head of PD & Careers
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs M Gilbert (Maternity Leave)
PE/DofE Lead Co-ordinator/Ennis House Leader
mgilbert@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms F Goldsmith
Science
fgoldsmith@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs M Good (0.8)
PE/ PD
mgood@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms S Hall (0.8)
English/Head of Media
shall@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Hanna
HOY 12/Psychology/Deputy Director of Didcot Sixth Form
channa@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Harrap
English/School Council Leader/Adie House Leader
jharrap@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Harris
P.E. Technician
aharris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs D Harris (0.8)
Ethics, Religion & Philosophy 
dharris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr M Hawes
Deputy Head Standards and Inclusion
mhawes@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr K Hudson
D&T Technician
khudson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs R Huggett-Murray (0.6)
Science/Biology
rhuggettmurray@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr G Hunter
Second in English/Advanced Learners Lead
ghunter@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Irwin (0.5)
Mathematics
eirwin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr R Jones
Science
jones@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs J Keeling
Modern Languages
jkeeling@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr G Khan (0.6)
English/Director of Ethos RET
gkhan@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King (0.6)
Mathematics/Senior Lead for Numeracy
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs K Korotkova
Cover Supervisor
kkorotkova@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Kyriakides
Science/Head of Biology/Associate SLT Teaching & Learning and CPD/Lead Practitioner: Research Lead
akyriakides@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton (0.8)
Joint Head of History/KS5 History Lead/EPQ Leader
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms Y Liang (0.7)
Modern Languages/Chinese
yliang@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms K Littlefair
Geography
klittlefair@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss G Littler
Modern Languages/Headteacher
glittler@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs H Lloyd (0.6)
Mathematics/Progress Mentor
hlloyd@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr Y Low-Hong
Science/Physics/Computer Science
ylowhong@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs R Mackenwells
Science
rmackenwells@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S Malta
Art/Freeborn Gallery Coordinator
smalta@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr J Mangan
HOY9/Head of D&T
jmangan@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Marshall
English
cmarshall@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs R Marshall
Maths
bmarshall@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Martin
Head of English
lgmartin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss E McAdden
English/English Intervention and Inclusion Lead
emcadden@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs K Melidis (0.3)
Music
kmelidis@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs J Minell
Cover Supervisor/Deputy Public Speaking Leader/MacArthur House Leader
jminell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Languages
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs N Mulford
HOY 10/Mathematics
nmoody@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr A Naylor
Head of Science/Physics/Associate SLT Data and Standards
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S Nichols
Second in Geography
snichols@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss L Oakey 
D&T
loakey@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
Head of Mathematics
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs R O'Malley
Mathematics
romalley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr C Osborne
Drama
cosborne@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs R Parkinson
Music
rbailey@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Passey (0.9)
PD/Head of Ennis House
jpassey@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Pearl
Flexible Provision and Transition Lead
cpearl@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Peates
Computer Science
lpeates@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss F Ralph
Head of Psychology
fralph@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr M Ray
Art and Graphics/Design & Marketing Lead
mray@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Director of Computer Science RET/Associate Digital Leader RET
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr C Reid
Teacher of Maths
creid@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts (0.7)
Head of Ethics, Religion & Philosophy 
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S Roberts 
English/Deputy Headteacher Curriculum and Standards
sroberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson (0.9)
Head of Drama/Drama Outreach/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues (0.8)
Head of Vocational Learning
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss H Rose
Science
hrose@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
Head of Art
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss K Sayers
Mathematics/KS3 Coordinator
ksayers@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss R Slater
Head of PE/Wilson House Leader
rslater@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss R Still
HOY13/Geography
rstill@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss L Stoeger-Goddard
HOY7/PE
lstoeger-goddard@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Joint Head of History/Middle Leader Development Lead
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Dr M Suggate
Science/Chemistry/Joint Kennedy House Leader
msuggate@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Svizinska
Maths
lsvizinska@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Swallow
Computer Science
lswallow@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Tamplin
Business Studies/Senior Assistant Head/Culture & Standards/Designated Safeguarding Lead
atamplin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs K Thompson
English/6th Form Oracy Leader
kthompson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Thompson
Head of Business Studies/Computer Science
sthompson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss E Thursfield
Head of Textiles
ethursfield@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss L Tilling
Humanities/SENCO
ltilling@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S Vassiliou
English/Professional Tutor/Senior Lead for Literacy and Oracy
svassiliou@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Walker (0.8)
Acting Second in PE 
lwalker@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs R Warwick
English/Executive Headteacher Ridgeway Education Trust
rwarwick@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Webb
Modern Languages/Spanish
cwebb@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss R Weirs
HOY8/Humanities
rweirs@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms A Wickham (0.7)
Mathematics/Maths Mastery Lead RET/Lead Practitioner
awickham@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk            

Mrs L Wicks (0.8)
Modern Languages/Head of Chinese
lwicks@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr P Willett (0.2)
Music/Deputy Head/Curriculum & Standards
pwillett@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs G Wiltshire
Second in Mathematics
gwiltshire@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs H Wright (0.5)
English/KS5 English Lead
hwright@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs A Young
Psychology
anutkins@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

@DidcotGirls09:30 PM - 28th November, 2022 Our schools have benefited from this brilliant organisation! Read more
@DidcotGirls05:37 PM - 26th November, 2022 Closing night of 'Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street' tonight, 7.45pm, Radley Theatre - last chance to see the show (and to sample Mrs Lovett's pies, if you dare...) Read more
@DidcotGirls12:58 AM - 26th November, 2022 Thoroughly enjoyed watching students from and in ’s production of Sweeney Todd this evening - they were brilliant! Thank you so much to for inviting them! Read more
@DidcotGirls10:14 AM - 24th November, 2022 Beautiful skies over DGS yesterday afternoon. 🌈 Read more
@DidcotGirls08:08 PM - 23rd November, 2022 The Under 13 football team played a belter this afternoon in round 4 of the national cup. A 5-1 win against a strong Cleeve School (Cheltenham) side sees us down to the last 32 in the country. A fantastic performance everyone, the unbeaten run continues Read more
@DidcotGirls04:35 PM - 22nd November, 2022 A 6-0 win for the Under 13s sees us through to the next round of the county cup. Charlotte x2, Tegan x 2, Freya and Alice. OPOTM Mia and POTM Evv and Charlotte Read more
Back to Top