Subject Leaders

Miss L Ahearn
HOD Geography
lahearn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr O Cointre
Head of Economics
ocointre@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music & Director of Music for RET
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Eccleston
Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
HOD PD and Careers/School Council Leader/Cross-curricular PD-RE Coordinator/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms S Hall
HOD Media Studies
shall@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King
Joint HOD Mathematics
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Second in History/EPQ & Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning in Sixth Form
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Martin (Maternity)
Head of English
lgmartin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Naylor    
HOD Science/Physics
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
Joint HOD Mathematics/Computer Science
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss Ralph
Head of Psychology
fralph@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Head of ICT & Computing
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Reynolds
Head of PE/Lead Practitioner
ereynolds@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion and Philosophy
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
Head of Vocational Learning
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
HOD Art/Graphics & D&T
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Thompson
Head of Business Studies
sthompson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

 

@DidcotGirls07:44 PM - 16th April, 2021 12.40 for us! Read more
@DidcotGirls01:13 PM - 14th April, 2021 Happy Ramadan from the DGS Community! Read more
@DidcotGirls09:47 PM - 6th April, 2021 Delighted to welcome Sean Dingley of for a live presentation on 24 April: Teaching the Language of Sound. Book your free tickets here! Read more Read more
@DidcotGirls07:41 PM - 29th March, 2021 Now this is a department you want to be a member of. Can't recommend highly enough. Read more
@DidcotGirls08:45 PM - 25th March, 2021 Year 8 were back in action this week making catapults. Here's a great example! Read more
@DidcotGirls06:03 PM - 24th March, 2021 Life in space shared by US Astronaut Mike Mullane...lift off, weightlessness and sleeping in space all part of the story. Inspiring our future space explorers. Read more
@DidcotGirls06:02 PM - 24th March, 2021 Wow! And wow again! GCSE Astronomers were blown away by our live session with US Astronaut, Mike Mullane! Some sage advice from him for everyone. Read more
@DidcotGirls10:53 PM - 23rd March, 2021 Superb work from Amelie here, well done! Some very important points to remember, especially in busy and challenging term for everyone Read more
Back to Top