Subject Leaders

Miss L Ahearn
HOD Geography
lahearn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr O Cointre
Head of Economics
ocointre@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music & Director of Music for RET
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs J Durie
Acting Head of English
jdurie@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Eccleston
Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
HOD PD and Careers/School Council Leader/Cross-curricular PD-RE Coordinator/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms S Hall
HOD Media Studies
shall@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King
Joint HOD Mathematics
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Second in History/EPQ & Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning in Sixth Form
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Martin (Maternity)
Head of English
lgmartin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Naylor    
HOD Science/Physics
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
HOD Mathematics/Computer Science
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss Ralph
Head of Psychology
fralph@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Director of Computer Science
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion and Philosophy
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
Head of Vocational Learning
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
HOD Art/Graphics & D&T
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss R Slater
Acting HOD PE
rslater@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Thompson
Head of Business Studies
sthompson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

 

@DidcotGirls09:16 AM - 18th October, 2021 We are looking for a Facilities Manager to join the Ridgeway Education Trust: Read more
@DidcotGirls11:41 AM - 17th October, 2021 Enjoy this brief overview of by Year 8 student Orla Sutton Read more
@DidcotGirls01:40 PM - 15th October, 2021 Enjoy this brief overview of by Year 8 student Orla Sutton Read more
@DidcotGirls09:59 AM - 15th October, 2021 Sunshine and smiles at our House Opening Ceremony on Wednesday! Read more
@DidcotGirls09:15 PM - 14th October, 2021 Y7 have been learning about this battle recently. Can you work out which army is which from these pictures?! Read more
@DidcotGirls07:27 PM - 13th October, 2021 Love our House Opening Ceremony ❤ Read more
@DidcotGirls08:25 AM - 13th October, 2021 Looking forward to seeing these waved around by 1400 pupils at our annual opening ceremony today! Read more
@DidcotGirls11:10 PM - 12th October, 2021 The Under 12 Football team after their convincing win against Maiden Erlegh. What a DGS debut for these year 7s ⚽️ Read more
Back to Top