Subject Leaders

Miss L Ahearn
HOD Geography
lahearn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr O Cointre
Head of Economics
ocointre@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music & Director of Music for RET
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs J Durie
Acting Head of English
jdurie@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Eccleston
Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
HOD PD and Careers/School Council Leader/Cross-curricular PD-RE Coordinator/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms S Hall
HOD Media Studies
shall@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King
Joint HOD Mathematics
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Second in History/EPQ & Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning in Sixth Form
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Martin (Maternity)
Head of English
lgmartin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Naylor    
HOD Science/Physics
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
HOD Mathematics/Computer Science
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss Ralph
Head of Psychology
fralph@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Director of Computer Science
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion and Philosophy
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
Head of Vocational Learning
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
HOD Art/Graphics & D&T
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss R Slater
Acting HOD PE
rslater@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Thompson
Head of Business Studies
sthompson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

 

@DidcotGirls06:12 PM - 25th November, 2021 Really pleased to have Fiona from Fushia Design present today at our Tech & Visual Arts Careers Fair Read more
@DidcotGirls06:09 PM - 25th November, 2021 Great to hear from local furniture maker Daisy from Lula James at our Tech & Visual Arts Careers Fair today. Read more
@DidcotGirls06:04 PM - 25th November, 2021 Warren Brown delivering a really interesting session today at our Tech & Visual Arts Careers fair Read more
@DidcotGirls06:01 PM - 25th November, 2021 Icky Doo Dah author and illustrator Simon Murray presenting this afternoon at our Tech and Visual Arts Careers Fair Read more
@DidcotGirls05:47 PM - 25th November, 2021 Thank you to Landscape Architect, Veronica, from for delivering an excellent session this afternoon at our Tech & Visual Arts Careers fair Read more
@DidcotGirls03:17 PM - 25th November, 2021 Local Seamstress Susie Grist, who gave a fascinating talk this afternoon at our Technology and Visual Arts Careers fair. Read more
@DidcotGirls03:16 PM - 25th November, 2021 Really enjoyed our first ever Technology and Visual Arts Careers fair this afternoon at DGS. Here is the inspirational photographer Angus Taylor. Read more
@DidcotGirls09:09 AM - 25th November, 2021 It’s House Assembly week and Ennis are getting creative together thinking about our thought for the term. Look forward to seeing your pictures later! Read more
Back to Top