Subject Leaders

Miss L Ahearn
HOD Geography
lahearn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr O Cointre
Head of Economics
ocointre@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music & Director of Music for RET
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs J Durie
Acting Head of English
jdurie@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Eccleston
Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
HOD PD and Careers/School Council Leader/Cross-curricular PD-RE Coordinator/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms S Hall
HOD Media Studies
shall@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King
Joint HOD Mathematics
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Second in History/EPQ & Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning in Sixth Form
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Martin (Maternity)
Head of English
lgmartin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Naylor    
HOD Science/Physics
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
HOD Mathematics/Computer Science
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss Ralph
Head of Psychology
fralph@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Director of Computer Science
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion and Philosophy
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
Head of Vocational Learning
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
HOD Art/Graphics & D&T
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss R Slater
Acting HOD PE
rslater@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Thompson
Head of Business Studies
sthompson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

 

@DidcotGirls07:19 AM - 21st July, 2021 Wishing everyone a happy and safe summer holiday. We look foreword to seeing you in September, but for now: enjoy! ☀️
@DidcotGirls10:28 PM - 20th July, 2021 Look what opened in time for the last day of school with Y7 The sunflowers 🌻 have grown and thrived just like the students with a lot of care and both give us a lot of enjoyment! ☀️❤️🌻 Read more
@DidcotGirls10:28 PM - 20th July, 2021 We wish everyone at a wonderful summer holiday! Stay active and tag us in any photos of you taking part in physical activity
@DidcotGirls12:26 PM - 20th July, 2021 Well done to Ennis House, with a very proud Head of House collecting the House Cup bedecked in orange! Thank you to everyone for your commitment this year and have a great summer! Read more
@DidcotGirls08:29 AM - 20th July, 2021 Huge congratulations to all of Year 9 for their work on this year. Despite very challenging circumstances, they supported 9 wonderful charities and the Helen and Douglas House group managed to win £1000 for them too. Amazing. Read more
@DidcotGirls01:09 AM - 14th July, 2021 Fantastic morning celebrating these wonderful future leaders successes! How lucky am I! 🏆💪#ThisGirlCan Read more
@DidcotGirls01:09 AM - 14th July, 2021 Great morning working with SLT on leadership behaviours and teamship principles. Brilliant team, great school.
@DidcotGirls02:47 PM - 12th July, 2021 We learn much about people when they win and even more about them when they lose. Yesterday we saw dignity, grace, warmth, compasison and above all the willingness to be vulnerable. It felt wholesome. I would see the trophy as a welcome bonus to these other victories. Read more
Back to Top