Subject Leaders

Mr I Briggs
Joint Head of Science
ibriggs@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr O Cointre
Head of Economics
ocointre@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs J Durie
Head of English
jdurie@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Eccleston
Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
HOD PD and Careers/Cross-curricular PD-RE Coordinator/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms S Hall
HOD Media Studies
shall@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Kyriakides
Joint Head of Science/Associate SLT: T&L and CPD/Lead Practitioner: Research Lead
akyriakides@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Joint Head of Humanities/Lead Practitioner
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr J Mangan
Head of Product Design
jmangan@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
HOD Mathematics/Computer Science
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss Ralph
Director of Psychology
fralph@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs J Reid
Head of Art, Graphics and D&T
jreid@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion and Philosophy
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Joint Head of Humanities/RET Middle Leader Development Lead
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Thompson
Head of Business Studies
sthompson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Towe
Head of PE
jtowe@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

@@DidcotGirls05:19 PM - 23rd February, 2024 Thoroughly entertaining and inspiring talk from Manjeet Mann to our Year 9 and 10 students today. Thanks to for providing books to be bought and signed! pic.twitter.com/LVHewYAyGm
@@DidcotGirls11:13 AM - 8th February, 2024 We are looking for a Head of Sociology to lead our A Level programme. Apply by 26th February: Read more
@@DidcotGirls01:49 PM - 19th January, 2024 Our corridors are beautifully decked with a new display of stunning work from KS3 students last term. From architectural Polaroids and portraits to still lives, the outcomes of their sustained pieces are brightening the walls for all to see. pic.twitter.com/apjdL7G7EF
@@RidgewayEdu03:46 PM - 17th January, 2024 This afternoon, Reading Ambassadors from  visited Sutton Courtenay Primary School to look at the Primary Novels shortlisted for the  with Year 6 students. We can't wait to see which book they vote for! pic.twitter.com/4OQMkqJ8fA
@@RidgewayEdu03:44 PM - 17th January, 2024 This afternoon, Reading Ambassadors from  visited Sutton Courtenay Primary School to look at the Primary Novels shortlisted for the  with Year 6 students. We can't wait to see which book they vote for! pic.twitter.com/4OQMkqJ8fA
@@DidcotGirls03:38 PM - 20th December, 2023 Wishing all of our staff, students and their families a restful, happy Christmas break. We look forward to seeing you all back on Tuesday 9th January. 🎄 pic.twitter.com/f1NrOXofwc
@@DidcotGirls12:43 PM - 13th December, 2023 Treats galore at our annual Xmas Business Fayre! Year 10 have worked so hard on their products and the rest of the school can’t wait to visit at lunchtime. 🎄 🎅 pic.twitter.com/rOhaaGXhpR
@@DGS_PEdept09:22 PM - 11th December, 2023 Here she is!!!! Congratulations Honey, we are so proud of you!! What an incredible achievement. 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿⚽️ Read more
@@DGS_PEdept07:57 PM - 11th December, 2023 Here she is!!!! Congratulations Honey, we are so proud of you!! What an incredible achievement. 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿⚽️ Read more
@@RidgewayEdu04:58 PM - 11th December, 2023 Carefully organised and well put together programme.’ ‘Excellent variety and strong presentations- thank you!’ We are thrilled with the feedback from our RET Leadership and Learning day! pic.twitter.com/pmT1r63FLC
@@RidgewayEdu04:58 PM - 11th December, 2023 Carefully organised and well put together programme.’ ‘Excellent variety and strong presentations- thank you!’ We are thrilled with the feedback from our RET Leadership and Learning day! pic.twitter.com/pmT1r63FLC
@@DidcotGirls02:02 PM - 10th December, 2023 Congratulations Ava! We are all so proud of your tremendous achievement. 👏 🧬 🧪 Read more
Back to Top