Subject Leaders

Miss L Ahearn
HOD Geography
lahearn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr O Cointre
Head of Economics
ocointre@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music & Director of Music for RET
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Eccleston
Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
HOD PD and Careers/Cross-curricular PD-RE Coordinator/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms S Hall
HOD Media Studies
shall@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King
Joint HOD Mathematics
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Joint Head of History/EPQ & Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning in Sixth Form
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Martin
Head of English
lgmartin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Naylor    
HOD Science/Physics
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
HOD Mathematics/Computer Science
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss Ralph
Head of Psychology
fralph@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Director of Computer Science
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion and Philosophy
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
Head of Vocational Learning
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
HOD Art/Graphics & D&T
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss R Slater
HOD PE
rslater@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Joint Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Thompson
Head of Business Studies
sthompson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

 

@DidcotGirls01:37 PM - 4th October, 2022 Students enjoyed a Kneipenquiz (Pub quiz) at Radley College with over 100 German students form across Oxfordshire to mark the beginning of Oktoberfest! Read more
@DidcotGirls02:57 PM - 3rd October, 2022 Charity Leaders and School Council have done an amazing job raising £700 for flood victims in Pakistan, my home country. So much thought and dedication went into planning this from Charity Leaders and from Miss Harrap and her School Council Team. 🙏 Read more
@DidcotGirls10:48 AM - 3rd October, 2022 Young voices from ⁦⁩ are having their workshop with ⁦⁩ now. 300 of them are loving it! Read more
@DidcotGirls10:07 AM - 3rd October, 2022 Here is giving a singing workshop to the section of Vocal Group! They’ve just sung a bit of Afraid to Feel and are very excited! Read more
@DidcotGirls09:19 PM - 2nd October, 2022 Our students absolutely stealing the show at Open Evening! Read more
@DidcotGirls09:19 PM - 2nd October, 2022 We look forward to welcoming prospective students to our open evening on Wednesday 23rd November . Please register at Read more . Read more
@DidcotGirls06:51 PM - 28th September, 2022 Come and meet our friendly knowledgeable teachers. Big smiles await at Read more
@DidcotGirls06:24 PM - 28th September, 2022 Springing into action: trampolining technique on display in the sports hall! Read more
Back to Top