Subject Leaders

Mr O Cointre
Head of Economics
ocointre@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music & Director of Music for RET
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Eccleston
Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
HOD PD and Careers/Cross-curricular PD-RE Coordinator/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms S Hall
HOD Media Studies
shall@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King
Joint HOD Mathematics
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Joint Head of History/EPQ & Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning in Sixth Form
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Martin
Head of English
lgmartin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Naylor    
HOD Science/Physics
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
HOD Mathematics/Computer Science
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss Ralph
Head of Psychology
fralph@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Director of Computer Science
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion and Philosophy
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
Head of Vocational Learning
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
HOD Art/Graphics & D&T
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss R Slater
HOD PE
rslater@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Joint Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Thompson
Head of Business Studies
sthompson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

 

@DidcotGirls11:24 PM - 26th January, 2023 We speak to all students in our schools on Holocaust Memorial Day. What can be more important? This pyramid was especially hard hitting: the message being never to use our voices and actions for hatred, no matter what. Read more
@DidcotGirls10:54 PM - 22nd January, 2023 We wish all our families who celebrate this festival a very Happy Chinese New Year! Read more
@DidcotGirls09:03 AM - 18th January, 2023 Kennedy House celebrating House of Fun Cup success….2nd overall! Read more
@DidcotGirls08:54 AM - 18th January, 2023 Team Wilson getting ready for this terms House Assembly! Go Team! Read more
@DidcotGirls07:48 AM - 17th January, 2023 No ! Look at all the colour Year 7 have spread around the school site! Read more
@DidcotGirls02:18 PM - 16th January, 2023 Following our recent Outstanding report from Ofsted, read the article from the Oxford Mail: Read more
@DidcotGirls05:06 PM - 14th January, 2023 So fantastic to have the hard work on developing teacher expertise, CPD and curriculum leadership recognised in our wonderful OFSTED report. 😀 🎉 👏🏻 Read more
@DidcotGirls09:51 AM - 14th January, 2023 Amazing that our Year 7 and 8 choir was recognised in the report, particularly mentioning the joy!! Read more Read more
Back to Top