Subject Leaders

Miss L Ahearn
HOD Geography
lahearn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr O Cointre
Head of Economics
ocointre@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music & Director of Music for RET
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Eccleston
Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
HOD PD and Careers/School Council Leader/Cross-curricular PD-RE Coordinator/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms S Hall
HOD Media Studies
shall@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King
Joint HOD Mathematics
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Second in History/EPQ & Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning in Sixth Form
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Martin
Head of English
lgmartin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Naylor    
HOD Science/Physics
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
HOD Mathematics/Computer Science
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss Ralph
Head of Psychology
fralph@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Director of Computer Science
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion and Philosophy
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
Head of Vocational Learning
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
HOD Art/Graphics & D&T
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss R Slater
Acting HOD PE
rslater@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Thompson
Head of Business Studies
sthompson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

 

@DidcotGirls02:24 PM - 16th May, 2022 We are so proud of former student, Courtney Hughes, on hearing the news that she has been chosen as Batonbearer for the Birmingham 2022 Queen's Baton Relay in recognition of all her work for charity! Read more
@DidcotGirls07:44 AM - 16th May, 2022 Marking at the Trust next week. A brilliant and powerful assembly prepared by three amazing staff. Read more
@DidcotGirls09:38 AM - 13th May, 2022 Fantastic performances at the Regional Shakespeare Competition last night. Two of our four competitors qualified for the National Finals in June! Congratulations to all! Read more
@DidcotGirls06:57 AM - 13th May, 2022 We are looking for a Data Manager to join our existing team . The position starts from September. Do share with anyone who may be interested and get in touch with me if you'd like to know more. Read more
@DidcotGirls09:32 AM - 10th May, 2022 It's time for the final Bedrock Stars this school year! Learners, earn 120 points by May 29th to be in the running for our amazing prizes. Teachers, enter your learners by retweeting this post on your school's account. Full T&Cs: Read more Read more
@DidcotGirls04:15 PM - 5th May, 2022 Our Year 5 school tours are now available to book via our website. We look forward welcoming you to DGS! Read more
@DidcotGirls01:39 PM - 4th May, 2022 Congratulations to all of our dedicated and talented dancers! Read more
@DidcotGirls10:16 PM - 3rd May, 2022 A stellar job by our year 11s! Read more
Back to Top