Subject Leaders

Miss L Ahearn
HOD Geography
lahearn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr O Cointre
Head of Economics
ocointre@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music & Director of Music for RET
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Eccleston
Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
HOD PD and Careers/School Council Leader/Cross-curricular PD-RE Coordinator/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms S Hall
HOD Media Studies
shall@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King
Joint HOD Mathematics
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Second in History/EPQ & Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning in Sixth Form
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Martin
Head of English
lgmartin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Naylor    
HOD Science/Physics
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
Joint HOD Mathematics/Computer Science
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss Ralph
Head of Psychology
fralph@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Head of ICT & Computing
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Reynolds
Head of PE/Lead Practitioner
ereynolds@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion and Philosophy
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
Head of Vocational Learning
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
HOD Art/Graphics & D&T
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Thompson
Head of Business Studies
sthompson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

 

@DidcotGirls11:57 PM - 24th November, 2020 Our technician has been busy getting things ready for the Christmas card competition . Ho ho ho, merry Christmas 🤶 Read more
@DidcotGirls01:34 PM - 21st November, 2020 The new T&L newsletter has arrived and it’s full of great articles and blogs to keep the pedagogical fires burning as the days get darker and colder. Read more Read more
@DidcotGirls03:34 PM - 20th November, 2020 Well done! Read more
@DidcotGirls12:44 PM - 19th November, 2020 Really proud of our year 10 Deputy House Captains and Ethos leaders. Passionate and eloquent on the theme of bullying and how to prevent it. Read more
@DidcotGirls10:04 AM - 19th November, 2020 Happy International Men's Day! May all our boys and men find the space and courage to be true to their reality, live the lives they want and be who they want to be! Read more
@DidcotGirls11:46 PM - 18th November, 2020 Thank you very much to everyone who joined us this evening for our virtual open evening. All the information from this evening and a copy of the recording will be available on our website shortly after Read more
@DidcotGirls06:49 PM - 18th November, 2020 Some brilliant things are happening in the dance studio. Year 9, you are working so hard! Read more
@DidcotGirls06:49 PM - 18th November, 2020 Chalk in during lunch to show support and awareness. 🖍💙🌈 Read more
Back to Top