Subject Leaders

Miss L Ahearn
HOD Geography
lahearn@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr O Cointre
Head of Economics
ocointre@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley
Head of Music & Director of Music for RET
sdingley@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Eccleston
Head of Chemistry
aeccleston@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S George
HOD PD and Careers/School Council Leader/Cross-curricular PD-RE Coordinator/D6 Careers Education
sgeorge@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms S Hall
HOD Media Studies
shall@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Hook
Head of Dance/Lead Practitioner
shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C King
Joint HOD Mathematics
cking@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Lawton
Second in History/EPQ & Lead Practitioner for Independent Learning in Sixth Form
nlawton@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Martin
Head of English
lgmartin@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs V Morris
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
vmorris@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Naylor    
HOD Science/Physics
anaylor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C O'Connor
Joint HOD Mathematics/Computer Science
coconnor@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss Ralph
Head of Psychology
fralph@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Rees
Head of ICT & Computing
nrees@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Reynolds
Head of PE/Lead Practitioner
ereynolds@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Ms D Roberts
Head of Ethics, Religion and Philosophy
droberts@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss M Robertson
Head of Drama/Deputy Public Speaking Leader
mrobertson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs P Rodrigues
Head of Vocational Learning
prodrigues@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Rudman
HOD Art/Graphics & D&T
erudman@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Street
Head of History and Government & Politics/Associate Senior Leader
jstreet@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Thompson
Head of Business Studies
sthompson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

 

@DidcotGirls12:21 AM - 19th January, 2021 one of our fabulous Lead Practitioners shared time efficient hacks and tips for remote AFL during live lessons during briefing this morning. Read more
@DidcotGirls12:21 AM - 19th January, 2021 Y7 (and their parents!) starting week3 of remote learning and doing a marvellous job! Remember to look after yourselves and one another! We are here for you! ☺️📚💻 Read more
@DidcotGirls12:21 AM - 19th January, 2021 Happy Monday all - Week 3 of Remote learning here we come! So proud of all the hard work and focus from our students Remember - Get up from your desk/walk around/stretch/grab a drink between lessons & email us for any support we are in this together! Read more
@DidcotGirls11:11 PM - 16th January, 2021 Miss Street is just off out for a good long walk. I hope everyone is managing some outdoor time today, within the rules, of course!! Read more
@DidcotGirls09:33 AM - 16th January, 2021 It’s Friday 🎉 which means 2 weeks of remote learning are almost complete 👍🏻 we are super proud of how you have adapted to the current situation, and we hope you have a good weekend away from screens 🤞 send us any pictures or videos of your weekends 😍
@DidcotGirls09:31 AM - 16th January, 2021 Miss V on the local BBC news with her brilliant karate skills and online success!! Congratulations, Miss V!
@DidcotGirls11:39 PM - 14th January, 2021 Our climate dashboard is now up and running! Last November we used more than our target of 176800kWh, with good reason as we are ventilating classrooms due to Covid. Let's focus on turning off lights and devices when they aren't in use! Read more
@DidcotGirls11:39 PM - 14th January, 2021 Y7 had hot chocolate on their mind after completing this quiz Read more Guess what flavour I got?! ☕️🍫☺️ Read more
Back to Top